Jim Waterwash
Jim Waterwash  at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Jim Waterwash

Finance Manager

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.6
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

4.6

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Jim Waterwash

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A pleasure to work with Eric Thompson and Justin Taylor very helpful and knounledge. They both went over and above working with me . I would certainly recommend , they are the best. That is why Ganley VIL More

by pikep66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

pikep66 responded

Very great Dealership

Feb 02, 2023

pikep66 responded

Great Dealership .

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was great, he went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much. More

by NBowden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2023

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy here unless you bring your mechanic. An absolute nightmare, purchased a vehicle and malfunctioned on the second day. They did nothing to help the situation. Deceitful process and I'm not More

by D_jone35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our staff will be reaching out to you in the very near future to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ganley Village is INCREDIBLE! From the service advisors,techs,parts department they all are extremely helpful and always kind. Whenever I bring my car in for service I’m treated l More

by molyneuxbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Alex made my purchase of my Town & Country Minivan time well spent! When I asked to see the underside of the vehicle, I was exposed to the best teamwork I have ever seen. The entire st More

by Jack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Jack, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was nice and easy, especially with my busy work and family schedule. Luis with Ganley did an excellent job qualifying my needs and finding me a truck that suited our family. I highly recommend More

by robertjward14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Galvan

Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very helpful with purchasing my Jeep. My salesman Alexander answered all my questions and helped get me what I needed. Jim walked me through the financing and was able to keep me informed More

by David Marano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander (Stan) Swanson

Jul 30, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thanks for the great review, David! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas was absolutely amazing. He helped me get into a reliable vehicle despite the obstacles I faced and he did it respectfully and without making me feel bad. The only thing I left unhappy about was the More

by hungarianrose77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Campola

Jul 08, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, Thank you for your high star rating! We are so glad Nick, from our Sales Department, was able to get you into the perfect vehicle for you. We hope you will continue to choose Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT for all your automotive needs.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectable pricing, no hassle / haggling, friendly staff make buying easy More

by speed70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander (Stan) Swanson

Jul 07, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a 5-star car-buying experience with us at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and if you need anything else please let us know!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He He is amazing, very hardworking, and just love him. He is just a great salesman. I got my brand new jeep and Nick Campola made the buying process and More

by Olivia Schnapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Olivia - Thank you for taking the time to recognize Nick. We are hoping that the Jeep life is treating you well and you're loving your vehicle. If you have any auto-related needs in the future, or even something as simple as a question, just know that Nick and the Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT team are here and ready to help.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $63,979
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $64,889
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive