About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Wiecenski.
Jim Wiecenski
Jim Wiecenski, Sales Representative Master Certified, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

Jim Wiecenski

Sales Representative Master Certified

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jim Wiecenski

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second to None!"

- CathyF

We just leased our 4th car through Ray Catena of Union - and once again the service and experience were second to none - Our salesperson, Jim Wiecenski (and his trainee assistant Nick Bradfield) are a pleasure to work with - Jim and Nick made the process easy and quick and Jim goes above and beyond to find the best deal for you! This review would not be complete without mentioning our product concierge - Chris Bradfield - Chris took lots of time to go over every detail of our car - answered all questions thoroughly and was incredibly patient with us - Overall, dealing with Ray Catena of Union is always a wonderful experience! As the commercial says - they make buying a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield, Nick Bradfield

Aug 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello Kathy, Thank you for the amazing review and your years of business! I hope you are enjoying your 4th Ray Catena Mercedes! Thank you, Dan

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim & Christopher "You're Simply the Best""

- blessed44

Wow!!! What a experience, this is my 4th Lease with Ray Catena. Each term the service continues to Wow!!! me. Jim treats customers like royalty, he rolls out the red carpet from beginning to end. Jim and Christopher are a great team. Christopher ensures you are aware of all the features the car has to offer and Jim ensures those features don't cost you a arm and a leg. On a scale of one to ten this dealership is a perfect "10" Thank you Jim and Christopher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Aug 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the amazing review for Jim and Chris!! I am happy to see that Jim was able to earn you business for the 4th time!!! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes!! Thank you, Dan

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! A+ all the way."

- Nuno A

Wow! Awesome experience and high level of client satisfaction. Getting a Mercedes is already a treat, getting one with the assistance of Jim Wiecenski and Joe Natale is priceless. The team, from the James Castellp, Sales Manager to the Concierge representative teaching you about the car was first class. Highly recommend you visit the Union store for your Mercedes Benz and to meet a great team that will go out of their way to make your experience the best it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Natale, James Castello

May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Kim P

I had an amazing experience!! Jim W my salesman couldn't be more patient and accommodating. Chris Bradfield was organized, sweet,, patient and thorough!!! After going through everything he gave me his card and told me to call anytime with questions. I am extremely happy!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and kind words about Jim and Chris!! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ML 350 Pick up new car"

- Ray and Catherine

Everything about it was terrific. Jim Wiecenski, my salesperson was as terrific as always. Young Christopher Bradfield showed us all of the cars features and he was excellent. All in all this is a top notch dealership from sales to service. We come back every time we need a new car. Ray & Catherine Saleeby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bradfield

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly"

- trixie123

Christopher Bradfield, product concierge, was incredibly patient and helpful in delivering our 350 ML. He went over all details and answered all our questions. He obviously loves his job and the products that he is working with, that much is abundantly clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

June 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Union"

- YounLee

I was frankly skeptical when I first walked through the door because I had the impression that because it was a Mercedes-Benz dealership, that there wouldn't be any willingness for them to give me a great deal. I also had very high expectations of service as well as quality and they were easily surpassed. First, the dealership was very spacious with so much room to walk around and a wide range of cars to view at your leisure. Second, EVERYONE from receptionist to sales reps to concierge and service people were so helpful and welcoming. They all made me feel at ease and made me believe that this was not just a transaction, but a commitment to a long-term relationship. And they all worked as a team, which you don't see at a car dealership. Burton was responsible for getting me in the door and introducing me to Jim. Jim was the most patient sales rep I've ever met. The guy literally spent 5 hours with me, answering every single one of my questions. And Greg worked with Jim to make sure I was happy with the vehicle and took extra pains to ensure the truck was in pristine condition. He also spent over an hour walking me through every feature of the GL 450 including the use of all the technology and customization settings. I could go on and on but I can sum up everything by saying that at no time, did I ever feel rushed. I believe everyone cared about me and regardless of how long it took, they just wanted me to be happy. So last but not least, the price (which was a great deal considering the excellent condition of the SUV) was compelling. However, I walked away thinking this was such a great deal not because of a competitive price, but because the entire experience was overwhelmingly positive and I was completely sold on the client service. To me, buying a car is not just a transaction, but an ownership experience and I know that Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union will take good care of my family for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wiecenski, Gregory Gazzola and Burton Henson

Jun 03, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for such a glowing review of our dealership. Please enjoy your new car!!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040