Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Bolkovitz.
Joe Bolkovitz
Joe Bolkovitz at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Bolkovitz

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Joe Bolkovitz

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience"

- Desrihouston46

Jay Brown and Joe B. Was wonderful answering all my question about the Equinox helping stay in my budget I will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Brown

Dec 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out! Please come see us again soon!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ty.hanson121

I had a great experience at this place of business! Very nice people! Patrick and how were awesome! Very happy with the vehicle I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Franso

Dec 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for leaving us this kind review!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here and the sales person was..."

- Alejefferson03

I had a great experience here and the sales person was very helpful and got me the car I wanted..... the sales person really worked with me on the monthly payments as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran, Paul Biernacki

Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joe Bolkovitz, Thank you for going ABOVE and BEYOND "

- Ala

Truly outstanding research and knowledgeable customer service, when completing an urgent service request. Great job finding parts, timely appointment setup, communication/following up. Awesome, JobWellDone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran

Nov 18, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear we could go above and beyond your expectations! Please come see us again soon!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General Motors Disability Reimbursement profrgram.."

- Dealership

My Dad and I came to this dealership in reference to getting his 2019 Chevy Equinox inspected after having handicap driving aids installed in his vehicle from an authorized installer due to his physical disability... The reason for this visit was to get an authorized signature from GM personnel from upper management stating that the installation was in installed correctly according to GM standards to get reimburse the funds my dad paid for this installation .... The personnel of whom made this all possible were Joe Bolkavatz (joey B) and Paul Sheeran!!!! These guys went over and beyond to help us with this due to the fact we went to 4 prior dealerships in the Chicagoland area, including the dealership we purchased from trying to get this done, but no had any inclination about this program existed nor tried to find any information.. But after 4 months of unsuccessful of haggling other dealerships these guys got this issue rectified less than an hour.. Now my dad will have his reimbursed funds from this GM within a few weeks.. I'm beyond thankful for this dealership help... Yours Sincerely Nathan M.Terry Jr,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran

Oct 28, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Nathan, we are so happy we could help you out! This review really keeps us motivated. Please come see us again soon!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience Buying 2 Tahoes"

- wake61

Joe and Patrick were great to do business with, highly recommend buying your next car from these to gentleman. From start to finish they were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Franso

Oct 21, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank yo so much for this kind review! We are so happy to hear that we could really help you out with the buying experience. Please come see us again soon!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and dealership!"

- anitastrassman

Thank you Currie Motors! Special shout out to Cynthia Ochoa who greeted us outside, was extremely helpful, and interested in "gaining our business". Thank you Joe Bolkovitz for sealing the deal. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend Currie Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so pleased you had such a great experience with us, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to our team!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Sheba

This team deserves more than just a great review, they have treated me and my family as their own. Showing soo much love, concern, and worked over their means to make sure I was completely satisfied. They have gone above and beyond during my recent visit 7/16/19. They never left me hanging nor wondering. They work fast and detailed to make sure I’m stress free and that my car is getting the treatment it deserves and needs. I’m sooo grateful for this team of people and I highly recommended them to whom ever is planning a visit. My dad just brought a new car; so he’s officially a Currie family member now. I’ve brought two cars from them and will continue to give them my business. Truly Nice people to do business with 🥰. Forever grateful for their great customer service that comes from the heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Daniel Datil, Rebecca Davila , Kevin Macias

Jul 23, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Wow, experiences like these really keep us motivated. Thank you so much for your kind review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Davidmas65

Dwayne Miller is always helpful. If I ever have any questions after I buy he's always there for me right away. I never leave regretting my purchase and everything is well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along your positive comments to our team. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Yaya90

I was very satisfied with my service. The dealer was nice and made sure I was comfortable. The dealer also took his time explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul B

Jul 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are so happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your car buying experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585