Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Bolkovitz.
Joe Bolkovitz
Joe Bolkovitz at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.9

Joe Bolkovitz

Sales Manager

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Joe Bolkovitz

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed at how the salesman Dred and the..."

- siveN88

I was very impressed at how the salesman Dred and the manager Joey B treated me. My car was in service getting an oil change. This was my first time bringing my car here for service. I went wandering while I waited and I was greeted by Dred. I was expecting some weird tactics to try and pressure me. It was just the opposite. I was so thankful for the thorough test drive, the explanations of all the features, and the general gentle approach to helping me make a good decision by finding what fits my needs and budget. Service department nailed it ! Rebecca and her staff were efficient and professional in there approach to everything. Great Job Currie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul helped me find my cargo van and got me the..."

- Cdoyle1551

Paul helped me find my cargo van and got me the accessories I needed to equipped it right. The process was done smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Paul and he took care of me like he said he..."

- Earnestine49

I worked with Paul and he took care of me like he said he would. I got a new Malibu and traded my sonata in. I am very pleased with how I was treated and taken care lf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biernacki

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank the sales team at Currie Motors from Joe..."

- robert.green.376695

I want to thank the sales team at Currie Motors from Joe Hammer, Joe Bolkovitz and Paul Sheeran for their knowledge and expertise in getting me into a new Chevy Silverado 1500 WT. I had no equity in my trade in and didn’t want to put a lot down and they figured out a way with employee pricing to keep my payments to near where my payments had been with my trade in. The also dot me re-imbursed through the Gm Mobility Program for transferring my handicap driving aids from my old vehicle to my new vehicle. Also got a $700.00 Costco gift Card because I was a Costco Executive Member. Thank You Joe H, Joe B and Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our sales staff that really helped you out! Please come see us again soon!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience"

- Desrihouston46

Jay Brown and Joe B. Was wonderful answering all my question about the Equinox helping stay in my budget I will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Brown

Dec 09, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff that really helped you out! Please come see us again soon!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ty.hanson121

I had a great experience at this place of business! Very nice people! Patrick and how were awesome! Very happy with the vehicle I purchased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Franso

Dec 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for leaving us this kind review!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here and the sales person was..."

- Alejefferson03

I had a great experience here and the sales person was very helpful and got me the car I wanted..... the sales person really worked with me on the monthly payments as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran, Paul Biernacki

Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Joe Bolkovitz, Thank you for going ABOVE and BEYOND "

- Ala

Truly outstanding research and knowledgeable customer service, when completing an urgent service request. Great job finding parts, timely appointment setup, communication/following up. Awesome, JobWellDone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran

Nov 18, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear we could go above and beyond your expectations! Please come see us again soon!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General Motors Disability Reimbursement profrgram.."

- Dealership

My Dad and I came to this dealership in reference to getting his 2019 Chevy Equinox inspected after having handicap driving aids installed in his vehicle from an authorized installer due to his physical disability... The reason for this visit was to get an authorized signature from GM personnel from upper management stating that the installation was in installed correctly according to GM standards to get reimburse the funds my dad paid for this installation .... The personnel of whom made this all possible were Joe Bolkavatz (joey B) and Paul Sheeran!!!! These guys went over and beyond to help us with this due to the fact we went to 4 prior dealerships in the Chicagoland area, including the dealership we purchased from trying to get this done, but no had any inclination about this program existed nor tried to find any information.. But after 4 months of unsuccessful of haggling other dealerships these guys got this issue rectified less than an hour.. Now my dad will have his reimbursed funds from this GM within a few weeks.. I'm beyond thankful for this dealership help... Yours Sincerely Nathan M.Terry Jr,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran

Oct 28, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Nathan, we are so happy we could help you out! This review really keeps us motivated. Please come see us again soon!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience Buying 2 Tahoes"

- wake61

Joe and Patrick were great to do business with, highly recommend buying your next car from these to gentleman. From start to finish they were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Franso

Oct 21, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank yo so much for this kind review! We are so happy to hear that we could really help you out with the buying experience. Please come see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,612

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,612

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,838

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,838

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,931

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,931

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,344

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,344

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835