Joe Boughton
Joe  Boughton at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Joe Boughton

Salesman

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Joe Boughton

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in just to get an idea for a new car and Joe was so wonderful I ended up getting to leave with a new car and trade my old one that day! There’s a reason my family always gets their cars from here! More

by Kayleesara1097
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronda from Finance was incredible and sweet as a peach!

Sep 20, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haven’t purchased a car in quite a few years, but the team at Fred Martin made my experience pretty seamless. I would recommend this sales team to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle. More

by june.a.hopkins
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rutherford

Sep 09, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you, June! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe and Mike and Kerry were all great people to work with. They were all very pleasant and knowledgeable and we enjoyed our experience with them. Would definitely recommend them to our friends. More

by saltboxfarm
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service! Would not go to any other place and will definitely go back in the future for another car! More

by Kaylei.sapp1994
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

Aug 31, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $35,000
2018 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,000
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $40,000
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive