About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Senick.
John Senick
John Senick, Sales Consultant, Columbia Ford Kia
5.0

John Senick

Sales Consultant

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

John lives in Brooklyn, CT. He has 37 years experience in the automotive business, with 25 years at Columbia Ford. He is Master Certified in Sales and is a member of Legend Leaders Club, and a member of the Professional Sales Association. John is also the proud father of two sons, Kyle, recent Uconn Graduate and Matthew a Senior at Worcester College.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

172 Reviews of John Senick

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my car for a new one"

- suep53

They tried very hard to talk us into a rental. We thought best to buy. We wanted to downsize. The suv I purchased here a year ago was too big. After checking other dealerships on line, and Kelly blue book, we we decided they were giving us a good deal, plus they added a remote car started on their dime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Brochu , Forgot the finance persons name, he helped save a few pennies as well.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff from start to finish"

- Mike85

From my initial contact to the signing. Simple and easy, Could not ask for a better group of people to deal with. John, Henry, and Jake were awesome!! Very Professional, Knowledgeable, and Courteous staff at the entire Columbia Ford dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Henry Gregoire

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Logcabin

John was outstanding sincere caring and was a pleasure to do business with also my wife felt welcome and made her feel comfortable great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pahlas

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Optima"

- russ61351

We had aa very good experience. John Senick wqs very helpful and cooperative. It was easy to make this purchase. We vare very happy at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- dabart55

It was a pleasure working with the team, they put me in a vehicle that meets my needs, and daily use and future long trips. The sale staff worked great with my trade and my finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience and service "

- Keith

John Senick,our salesman, listened to what we wanted, made a few suggestions, pointed out some savings and sold us exactly what we wanted. The entire experience was made easy and pleasant and enjoyable. My wife and I were made to feel right at home from the very beginning. Thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Eric Gates

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Slaintesusan

My experience with Columbia Ford was outstanding, everyone was wonderful to deal with, very cordial. I wanted a particular vehicle and they were very persistent in their search until the right one at the right price was found. John Senick was marvelous and a wealth of information. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great car!"

- Thatluizkid

The dealership is great and got us a great deal on a car! We were put in a new car right in our budget range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Truck1224

Wonderful sales team, great experience. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle ( a Ford F-150) We will definitely recommend Columbia Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Jimmie Bletsch

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Easy Sale"

- Margo

John was very easy to work with, answered all of our questions, and was very accommodating to our schedule. Due to our schedule, John was away when we actually took ownership of our Ford Fusion Hybrid. However, knowing this, he put us in good hands with Tony Mauro and Jake Gurzler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Tony Mauro

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,700

2018 Ford Focus

$14,305

2018 Ford Focus

$14,755

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,785

2018 Ford Focus

$16,135

2018 Kia Optima

$29,850

2018 Ford Flex

$44,500