Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Collazo.
Joe Collazo
Joe Collazo at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Collazo

Cabana Boy

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Raised in Reno, Involved in Community for 22 Years Coaching Football "For the love of the Game"

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Joe Collazo

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a..."

- 1800buckweet73 Verified Customer

This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a Ram 2500 2016 ...and left with Ford 250 Diesel 2018...every thing was great as always...Thanks Dylan and Holly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership, and..."

- mrsgpannther

We have purchased two vehicles from this dealership, and couldn’t be happier with the experience. When we were looking for our second vehicle, we couldn’t find the one we wanted in our area, so we bought one from last Portland dealership and had it brought down. Everything was great! We have known a few of the guys for many years and knew they would take care of us. Dustin, Joe, Chris, and Matt are honest and courteous, two things rarely found in this business. We will buy from there again, and always refer our friends and Daly their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During the process of getting my vehicle fixed was..."

- 2014RICKH Verified Customer

During the process of getting my vehicle fixed was seamless and positive I received Timely rides from and to the dealership thank you Hyundai of Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clunie, Matt Franceschini

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer with continued customer service"

- COURTNEY.N.MOWER Verified Customer

My experience with Car Dealers goes back with years of car buying and I hate it. When my car broke down I was on the market. The fleet manager Joe sensed my worry and managed all my concerns. I didn't have to sit at a dealer all day to get it figured out. We spoke via text so my work schedule was not disrupted and he kept me in the loop as things progressed. When we needed to adjust based on my needs he did just that. I explained my situation, my budget and my musts, along with asks. He then looped in my Sales guy Larry who was awesome. Both of these two stayed late to close my deal on a Friday night. I was not expecting that, and went in to sign a few documents and get my keys. It was an unexpected turn of events for the night! Even three days after I squeezed in a detail for my new car last minute. Upon getting there Larry asked if I had a ride because I was unable to wait - I explained my intention to take an Uber and instead of that Larry saved me money personally driving me to my house and texted me to let me know my car was ready. Typical dealers act nice until the sale is closed. Here anytime I reached out I have been met with prompt and timely service. I never thought I would own a Hyundai having come from Foreign cars and now I would not have it any other way. No overly pushy behavior, all personable and kind people! ALSO Finance Brian was awesome!! My hubby and I both thought he was a great guy and he gave us useful parenting tips to top it all off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogg, Larry Farrell

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Sailing"

- DBURNS9 Verified Customer

When I pulled in for my 1PM appointment there were MANY cars in the service line, they got everyone in and out just fine! I brought my laptop to work on anyway and suspected I'd be there for awhile. No one stressed, no one seemed agitated, with service being slammed I was surprised (but at this point I really shouldn't be with Lithia Hyundai as a whole) at how smooth they handled everything. I won't go anywhere else and truly hope I can get my next new"ish" car there ASAP (cleaning up my poor credit which STINKS) I've yet to run into, speak to, email or chat anyone there in any department that has NOT done everything they could to try to help me. I LOVE THEM ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- malcolm-williams Verified Customer

ALWAYS a big smile and how are you doing. It is always a real good feeling to see the staff at Lithia. I always leave there with a real good feeling about people!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae and Joe are awesome. They make things easy for me,..."

- sherbear

Cherae and Joe are awesome. They make things easy for me, no matter how much I try to go buy elsewhere, I just keep coming back because of them. Lance in the service department by far is the best service writer there. I will only deal with these 3 because of how they bend over backwards to make me happy! Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly and helpful service."

- SJWILLIAMS8888 Verified Customer

When I was in to have car serviced I talked to Joe about lease or new car. He was very helpful. Larry Farrell brought the car out for me to see and explained some of features of the car. Larry was very patient and helpful. Larry delivered the car later that day. He helped me with taking plates off my car and making sure I know what to do. I have texted him a couple times since and he has always been very friendly and helpful. Devin in finance was also very helpful. I find all the staff there to be very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony R. and Joe C. have gone absolutely above and beyond..."

- NV.LINTON Verified Customer

Tony R. and Joe C. have gone absolutely above and beyond to ensure that I’m totally satisfied, even after my purchase. It’s obvious they both take pride in what they do with great integrity and intentions in making sure they help their customer as much as possible and keep them happy afterwards. Both are superior in customer service, and fantastic salesmen. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Roach

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend your dealership! I love Hyundai’s...."

- JANETFREITAS Verified Customer

I highly recommend your dealership! I love Hyundai’s. They are reliable, smart looking and a fraction of the cost of Toyota or Honda! Joe and Tony were wonderful to us, I am so happy with our two new cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488