Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Drago.
Joe Drago
Joe Drago at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Drago

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Joe Drago

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership and very professional staff"

- Happy Customer

Erich Beasly was very helpful in finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership and Erich to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice McEuen, Erich Beasley

Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review...So glad that Erich was able to take of your needs. Welcome to Mercedes- Benz of the Woodlands family!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome! From sales, to finance department, to product..."

- csundy

Awsome! From sales, to finance department, to product concierge, Friendly, good customer service, make you feel like family. Customer lounge is relaxing! I Highly them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to be the Best of the best.! Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved my expeience at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands"

- denfield97

The Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands has the nicest employees and the best service. The sales team did not swarm me when I arrived to look at cars but rather gave me time to look around. The snack room was well stocked and the waiting lobby is very comfortable, however, I didn't have to wait long for anything. My sales man, Richard Harper, was fantastic as was Mike Lilley. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Andrea W

We purchased a new car from Marcos a few weeks ago, and . I must say he provided us with some of the best test drives we've ever had. He was not shy about showing us the power and the handling along with the various features. There were several models that we wanted to try and he was always willing to go find what we wanted to make sure that we were making the right choice. There was never any push to purchase something bigger or more expensive. He totally accommodated what we were looking for and provided honest feedback about the pros and cons of each model. Shortly after purchasing the car we had a few maintenance issues. Everything was swiftly resolved beyond our expectations. All sales and service team members we communicated with were nothing but accommodating and professional. I honestly think you would not get this quality and standard of service at many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most pleasant "buying a car" experience in all our years"

- BLT

They had exactly what we were looking for. Extra Friendly, Competent, Knowledgeable, Helpful, Did NOT "push" us! Expert Help on all of the features on the car. Went the extra mile to make us feel special. We had Cynthia as our sales lady and Nellie as our Concierge. Never have we had such great service and help in all our years like these two ladies and all others in the dealership. We were looking at a different car at a different dealership (BMW) and the sales lady got so pushy and negative, and actually angry, that we wouldn't have bought a car from them no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Sizelove , Noelia Murphy (Product Concierge---INCREDIBLEy Helpful, Knew everything about the car. Connected our remote to our garage after we had tried for 3 hours.

Jul 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. I m glad to know that your buying experience was seamless and smooth. Thank you so much for recognizing Cynthia and Nellie for their exceptional customer service. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an amazing experience"

- CM

All personnel on the dealership was extremely attentive and friendly, they really demonstrated how seriously they look for customer satisfaction, we enjoyed the experience and ended up with a beautiful car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Aramayo , Anthony Cruz, Robert Stuckey

Jul 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you had a great experience with us. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding, friendly, professional and caring! "

- Natalie

I had an excellent car buying experience with Anthony Surface and Paula Alpha! Although I purchased a pre-owned vehicle, i was treated like royalty! This is not an ordinary car dealership! Anthony had the car ready for me to look at when I arrived, he spent time going over the features and even went on a test drive with me. Paula processed the financial paperwork quickly and efficiently! They also introduced me to the team and everyone was very friendly and welcoming! I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Anthony Surface

Jun 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

I'm so glad that Anthony and Paula provided exceptional service for you. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family! I hope you love your new vehicle.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXTRA-ORDINARY SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- M. Jimenez

We are beyond grateful for the exceptional customer service experience provided to us by Marcos Morales. This is the second time we are attended by him and he always exceeds our expectations by providing us with a diverse line of models available. Marcos is very detailed-oriented when it comes to explaining the different functional needs for every vehicle. He patiently worked with us to find the perfect vehicle for our family and handled our trade-in wonderfully. We are beyond thankful working with Paola Alpha and can proudly say that she is a diligent and professional lady. Paola's work ethics are impressive in that she went above and beyond to best meet our financial needs. Paola made sure our financial transaction went very smooth and handled our trade-in questions and financial questions very professionally. She made our purchasing experience fantastically amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND MARCOS MORALES AND PAOLA ALPHA!!! AMAZING TEAM WORK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Marcos Morales

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review and the public shout-out to Paula and Marcos. We thank you for your continued loyalty and hope you love your new vehicle!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Mercedes Benz dealership in town! "

- OR NURS3

You will not find a better priced car! The dealership has a huge variety to choose from. The entire staff is so personable. They get to know you by name. They are extremely knowedgeable about their product. My car has every bell and whistle, and there is never a question they cannot answer. I will definitely continue to be one of their loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Mark Escobar, Kriss Arbury , David Gonzalez

Apr 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We strive to provide "the best or nothing" with friendly, knowledgeable staff to provide you with the best possible experience. Thank you for taking the time to recognize our wonderful employees publicly. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad tires on 1 week old purchased Mercerdes CLA250 (~5k mil)"

- Chika

I purchased Mercedes Benz CLA250 on Saturday 3/2/19 , as I drove off I notice the yellow warning light to check tires, few minutes later the warning light disappeared. On Mon 3/4/19 red flashing warning light for tire showed on dash board . I drove to dealership on 3/4/19 for them to take care of my navigation system issue, I pointed out the warning light to check tires and was told it was just the weather change but that the service department would add more air to the tires which they did. On Friday night 3/8/19 I noticed cracks on the sides of the left and right front tires( near the rims). On the 3/9/19 I sent pictures and called to lodge complain but received a response through the sales person that the sales manager said there was no how they would have sold the vehicle with those tires being in such state and suggested that something punctured them and could not help me. I was confused as I did not understand what he was insinuating and what to do. I could not use the car for some days because of bad tires which needed to be replaced. I ended up paying almost $700 to another company to replace tires for car which is just a week old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rosario Fernandez, Harry St Clair , David

Mar 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We apologize that you are unhappy with our service. We strive to set ourselves apart and provide exceptional service. I do understand that it would be upsetting to have to purchase 2 new tires after a week of ownership, but the tires on the vehicle you purchased here were fine when you left our dealership. The pictures you sent us clearly show gouges in the tires and rim damage directly next to the gouges, which indicates that the tires and rims rubbed against something to the point of rupturing the tires.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585