Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Umbro.
Vito Umbro
Vito Umbro at Colonial Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Vito Umbro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

I have been in sales and leasing for 10 years ,Love working with customers finding them the right car truck suv. Also love family time with my two girls ,Traveling when I am on vacation ,Also fishing in Plymouth or Cape, If your looking for some one to take care of your automotive needs fell free to call me.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist, Ford Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Vito Umbro

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Vito was amazing in each and..."

- Emiliepeavey

Excellent customer service! Vito was amazing in each and every way! I highly recommend him if your looking to purchase a ford vehicle in Plymouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCarthy, Nick Healey

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started shopping at colonial ford online. When we..."

- Bill

We started shopping at colonial ford online. When we decided to test drive, our experience was wonderful. Vito worked with us to get a price we both could live with and Nick got us the best financing. Vito promised and delivered a few items to seal the deal. I would shop at colonial ford again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really nice establishment. Clean, bright atmosphere with..."

- barbann324

Really nice establishment. Clean, bright atmosphere with friendly staff. I worked with knowledgeable professionals from my initial inquiry to signing on the dotted line. Vito, my sales rep, gave me a personal tour of the service department and a detailed explanation of how everything in the car works. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and down to earth manner. Shout out to Dell for crunching those numbers and Nick for his ability to educate me on the ins/outs of warranties without having my brain explode. Everyone worked together to insure I was comfortable and confident in my purchase and made me feel like a welcome addition to the Colonial Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Nick Healey, Carlie Lemcke , Molly prior to Carlie via email.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with no B.S. Shoped 3 dealers. Dell and..."

- Dhoadley

Great experience with no B.S. Shoped 3 dealers. Dell and Vito gave me a good price with no hassle. Waited longer than I wanted due to covid-19 but they stuck with it and made sure order went through. 5 stars for dealer and Dell and Vito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying a brand new ranger for..."

- jaybldc

Had a wonderful experience buying a brand new ranger for my mother with Vito, Nick, and Dell. there no pressure buying experience was very refreshing. Vito was focused on balancing my mother’s needs wishes and budget. My mother was able to get a truck with all the creature features at a reasonable rate. Nick bent over backwards to accommodate my mother’s financing needs. Over all I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a Ford. They have made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Nick Healey

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about how I was treated Dell Vito and..."

- pamandjim32

I loved everything about how I was treated Dell Vito and Nick were so great they were so nice I will tell all my friends and family about you and send them there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Nick Healey , Vito, Nick, Dell

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito, Dell, and Nick treated my wife and I like family...."

- Walthay

Vito, Dell, and Nick treated my wife and I like family. Outstanding service from start to finish in purchasing a new Ford. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dell Roderick, Nick Healey

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito worked with us to get the best price for my trade-in..."

- Debj

Vito worked with us to get the best price for my trade-in and a great deal on my new F-150. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito made the purchase of our new Ford Transit van..."

- Deic

Vito made the purchase of our new Ford Transit van Seamless !! No pressure !! Dealership very clean!! Worth the travel from western mass! Thank you Colonial Motors. Bob & Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying cars & trucks for years at Colonial..."

- Joe

I have been buying cars & trucks for years at Colonial Ford and even though things have changed with new dealership & staff the service remains the same 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,915

2020 Ford F-150

$55,915

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,985

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,985

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,489

2020 Ford Escape

$35,489

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,985

2017 Ford Fusion

$18,985

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995