Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vito Umbro.
Vito Umbro
Vito Umbro at Colonial Ford
5.0

Vito Umbro

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

I have been in sales and leasing for 10 years ,Love working with customers finding them the right car truck suv. Also love family time with my two girls ,Traveling when I am on vacation ,Also fishing in Plymouth or Cape, If your looking for some one to take care of your automotive needs fell free to call me.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Specialist, Ford Certified

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Vito Umbro

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car can actually be fun!"

- rasmythe05

Just purchased a beautiful 2019 Ford Taurus and it was by far the easiest and most pleasant auto purchase I ever made! Couldn’t be happier, if you’re looking to by a Ford head to Colonial. Thank you Vito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2020

Colonial Ford responded

Thank you very much for the kind words about Vito and Colonial Ford. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Ford Taurus! Sean McCarthy General Manager jsean@colonialford.com

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really,a pleasant Experience!"

- Frank

This is auto number 3 I've purchased thru this dealership they go the extra mile far as customer satisfaction goes, really a good deal on a fine used car! Our salesman was great!All my financial Questions were answered with a confident....." We'll Figure something out" I'll be going back again for another purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2019

Colonial Ford responded

Thank you very much for your continued loyalty to Colonial Ford. We appreciate your business!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY WITH CUSTOMER SERIVCE"

- COLBYTHOMASON

EVERYTHING WAS UP FRONT AND TO THE POINT. USHUALLY DONT WRITE REVIEWS BUT I ENJOYED PURCHASING A NEW TRUCKFROM COLONIAL FORD IN PLYMOUTH. I WOULDUSE THEM AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car"

- Iris

I was referred by a friend to Vito at Colonial Ford. I was told that he would do right by me. I found Vito to be courteous, friendly and helpful. At no time did I feel pressured. He made it his goal to get me the car I wanted at a price that was fair and that I was willing to pay. I was made to feel like a valued customer and was comfortable throughout the entire process. I purchased a 2018 Ford Mustang convertible which, when I went to pick it up, looked like it had just come from the assembly plant. Every little detail was taken care of, even things I didn’t notice. This is the first time I have ever purchased a Ford, but thanks to Vito, and everyone else I interacted with at the dealership, it won’t be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience!"

- KAL

Vito displayed tremendous professionalism throughout the process and was a pleasure to talk to, with a warm and welcoming personality and a clear desire to ensure we had the finest experience. This reflected the efficiency of the facility, and how it was geared towards ensuring a productive, quick, and painless experience. I would highly recommend this facility to any number of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- hklucy

Vito is a wonderful person to deal with. I've leased two vehicles from him. And i'm sure I will be back at the end of this lease to see him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito Rocks!"

- Hagrid_Hutt

Good buying experience with Vito, very smooth experience - Vito very helpful in selecting vehicle and guiding us through the purchasing process - would come here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly Dazzled"

- BobG

We came prepared to do battle but then we met Vito. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all our questions. We purchased the vehicle that we came to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dziedzic, Nick Healey

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Respectful and Efficient"

- Satisfied Customer

This was my daughters first car purchase. Each step of the process the sales team was respectful and informative. We were encouraged to make the best decision For our family. We found the car, made the purchase and she was on the road in less than 24 hours! Madison, Vito, Dell and Nick made this a positive experience. We would not hesitate to return to this new facility to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfying"

- barbaradonahue #123

Best car purchase experience ever, My sales rep Vito Umbro, was excellent. He was kind and caring and worked with mgmt to get the deal I needed. I would recommend anyone to Colonial Ford and Vito. Five Stars all the way! Barbara Donahue Duxbury, Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,066

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,066

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,613

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,613

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,544

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,544

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $50,995

2019 Ford F-250

$50,995

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $65,590

2019 Ford F-350

$65,590

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,320

2019 Ford F-250

$52,320

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,615

2019 Ford F-250

$76,615