Joe "JC" Cannizzaro
Joe "JC" Cannizzaro at Island Acura
Refer Me

Joe "JC" Cannizzaro | Page 2

Sales

Island Acura

3350 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me
4.5
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Joe "JC" Cannizzaro

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! Leased a brand new ILX Premium. The service was great and the staff is very friendly. I will certainly be coming back here once my lease is up. More

by Jason80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosmo Clemente

Apr 06, 2020

Island Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Dealer Experience I recently bought a 2020 Acura TLX A-Spec from Island Acura of Wantagh. The dealership was nothing like I expected. In the past, I've dealt with dea More

by Ybelize
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Tarik

Feb 19, 2020

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you're enjoying your TLX A-Spec!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve know Bob for over a decade and will continue to deal with him. He is truly awesome and makes it so easy to buy a car. I called him Wednesday and drove home in our new car on Friday. We were in and out i More

by Robbo68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Gio, Joey Robinson

Dec 02, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Bobby G was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable, quick on his feet, patient and most importantly to me sincere in what he was selling to me. More

by NPG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Gio

Oct 28, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an absolutely wonderful experience! From the minute I spoke with Bob Gio on the phone to picking up the car, everything went so smoothly. He was not a "pushy" salesman at all. I knew wha More

by laurie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Gio

Sep 05, 2019

Island Acura responded

Laurie - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Fantastic Great company with amazing employees. I was helped out by Rocky and Joe and they were both extremely kind and helpful with the selection process. Can’ More

by Jack16
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Tarik

Aug 26, 2019

Island Acura responded

Jack - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! We had a great experience at Island Acura. Rocky was helpful, knowledgeable and gave us the best price. We will definitely go back to Island Acura for More

by ngspitzer5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Tarik

Aug 08, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cosmo Clemente 5 Stars I had the pleasure of purchasing my RDX at Island Acura from Mr. Cosmo Clemente, a gentleman and highly knowledgeable salesman. He is kind, receptive More

by Rogue
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosmo Clemente

Mar 19, 2019

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you're enjoying your new RDX and if you have any questions do not hesitate to reach out! Thanks for the 5-star rating and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Job! Darren did a wonderful job presenting the 2019 RDX! He spent the time to show me all of the amazing features of this crossover vehicle. He gave me a More

by Ray123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Thornton

Mar 01, 2019

Island Acura responded

Ray - thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating. We hope you're enjoying your new RDX and look forward to working with you again in the future.

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
2016 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
2018 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
2019 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
2020 Acura MDX
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD