About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luiz.
Joe Luiz
Joe Luiz, Finance Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Joe Luiz

Finance Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Joe Luiz

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Effortless "

- chandu

This was my first car purchase. The Mazda of Elk Grovge gave a good deal. Garrette was prompt in replying to all my queries. He made sure the process was smooth and quick. The finance team explained all the options and helped me choose the right packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Fritz Roepke

Jul 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chandu, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us your 5-star review. We are glad Garrett could assist you in a smooth and quick, first-time car buying experience. Until next time, happy motoring and zoom-zoom!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 purchased"

- Car go

Ryan was great in every way,will recommend him to all our friends.he gave us excellent service and did not pressure us as many others do. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Clauson, Fang Yang, Ryan Ford

Apr 23, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

The pleasure is all ours! Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family. We truly value your business and look forward to the relationship ahead. Zoom-zoom.

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found my dream MAZDA CX5 in 24 hours and had fun buying it!"

- Rick Snodgrass

I have to say that Garrett Oxnaes, my Mazda CX5 saleman Rocks! I'd been looking for a very special 2017Mazda CX5 that was very hard to find. Last week, I found one via the internet at Mazdo of Elk Grove - exactly what I was looking for, so I emailed them late Wednesday night. The next morning, Garrett called me at 8:30 and not really knowing who I was, over the course of the day he held the car for me, gave me a good price on the car, sent me all the paperwork electronically so I could fill it out in advance, and by that same evening, I was the proud owner of the car I really wanted. She's a beauty and he made it all happen smoothly and easily in less than 24 hours. I live 2 hours away from the dealership but Garrett made the trip completely worthwhile. And he managed to explain how all the technology on the car works in the 2 hours or so I was there. He knows his stuff, made me feel relaxed, we had fun buying the car and I am extremely happy with the whole process. Garrett is the best and the team at Mazda of Elk Grove are wonderful. Thanks Garrett and Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Fang Yang

May 25, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rick, Thank you for sharing your positive experience fidning your new 2017 Mazda CX-5. It's wonderful to hear Garrett and the MAzda team went above and beyond to get you your dream Mazda! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most pleasant car buying experience "

- Nicki

Nick was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He was never once pushy and was able to answer all of our questions. He made buying a car an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Nicholas Ishihara

Feb 10, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Nicki, Thank you for sharing your enjoyable car buying experience with our Mazda team! We value your business and are here if you ever have any additional questions.

October 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the deal work!"

- Chrissy0601

I had some issues with the lease I was trading in (from a different Mazda dealership). They worked with me a lot and were very helpful getting me the information I needed. They were able to get a deal that I was happy with in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Salge, Ratish Singh

Oct 10, 2016

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chrissy, thanks for giving us the opportunity to help you. We're glad it worked out too. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Mazda!

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Matt is amazing!"

- Leah

I had an A+ experience with this dealership! They got me the last car with the specs I was looking for on the west coast! Super high quality management, very good deal and overall best dealer experience I have ever had. I cannot say enough good things about Matt Heidrich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich

April 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent customer service"

- dmarquez89

All employees I have dealt with at this dealership have highly exceeded my expectations. I would highly highly recommend dealing with Jaik. He is very down to earth and does not pressure you into buying like other car salesman. He made the process as easy as possible for me as I was buying my first car. He truly adds value to his workmanship by understanding the customers needs and making sure they are 100% happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Triggs, Steve Wray, Ratish Singh, Jaik Willmon, Rachel Smolich

April 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Loved Ratish! Overall good experience. Love my Mazda CX-5"

- MaryAnne Kelly

Had test drove car at Mazda Sacramento (who should have closed the sale); their customer service and inability to answer pricing questions directly was unsatisfactory. Ratish was responsive and straightforward. I wanted a straightforward and efficient process; he answered my emails and was not pushy. He secured the car I wanted quickly. Did most of our work via email which worked best for me; it was nice when I came in to sign the contract and meet him in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ratish Singh

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Labradoodle Mom

I went through Trucar.com and found Mazda of Elk Grove. I purchased my Mazda 6 on Thursday night and I was very very that Garrett as my sales representative. He knew what he was talking about and didn't treat me like I didn't know what I wanted or what I was doing. The dealership couldn't find the spare keys but when they did Garrett personally drove to my house to drop them off. There has been exceptionally good customer services, from Sales, Finance and the Service Department. Mazda and Garrett, PLEASE keep doing what you do because you do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

January 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"3rd time was Another charm!!"

- AUHunter

This is the 3rd vehicle transaction in the past few years, 2 leases & 1 purchase; all three times we had Garret as our sales Rep and he has consistently made car buying an enjoyable experience. His professionalism, knowledge and no pressure style is exactly what I want in a dealership. Car buying & leasing can be a very stressful event; however, Garret made it easy and fun.... 3 times in a row !!!! Thanks to Mazda of Elk Grove for having awesome employees and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Grant Salge

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,245

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,850