Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Peters.
Joe Peters
Joe Peters, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Naperville
5.0

Joe Peters

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Naperville

1550 W. Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

133 Reviews of Joe Peters

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Peters"

- Sarwar

Joe Peters. We are dealing with Joe Peters for almost 6 years. It is his professional attitude and customer’s relations that We have become loyal to Infiniti. Joe is a true professional with great integrity. Me and wife have always enjoyed dealing with him. An honest and caring man with a pleasing personality. I am pretty sure he is an asset to your organization. In a scale of 1 to 5 we give him 5 plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase (2015 Q50)"

- Naturally April

From start to finish my car buying experience with Joe Peters and Robert Carlson was a positive, friendly and professional experience. I will definitely refer friends and family to Infiniti of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Oso1456

It was enjoyable experience , the sales man was very helpful and patient, he did everything possible to make me want to leave with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Experience"

- JBoss

Joe and team gave me the best customer experience I've ever had buying a used car. Highly recommend this dealership; you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Benavides

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Barbaro

Joe and the team were professional and a pleasure to work with! They were patient, had good (yet not annoying) follow up and got the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Felson

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Infiniti of Naperville"

- jprice22

Joe Peters was awesome to work with! This is our second vehicle from here and we can't imagine going anywhere else! The sales team and service is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- 123

Best customer service experience. I keep coming back to this dealership over the years and am never disappointed. Joe is outstanding and goes the extra mile. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase"

- cp123

This was the first time I had purchased a new car in 14 years. I knew things had changed and was ready for the worst. I ended up at this dealership because the dealership in Hoffman put a bad taste in my mouth so I entered the doors here very guarded. But Joe was a pleasure to work with. I knew what I wanted and what I was willing to pay. There wasn't intimidation or inflexibility on helping me secure a deal that I was comfortable with. I'm a firm believer that everything happens the way it's supposed to, glad it worked out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kalcic

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy car"

- H.Yang

I bought my Q50 from Infiniti of Naperville recently. My sales representative Mr. Joe Peters is professional, friendly, very easy and plesent to work with. I recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Loyal Customer"

- Torimoyski

We just purchased our 12th Infiniti from this dealership and could not be happier. Joe Peters is an absolute professional and a delight to work with. We recommend Joe highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,383

2019 INFINITI QX50

$47,228

2019 INFINITI Q70

$50,731

2019 INFINITI QX60

$62,565

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,103

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,948

2019 INFINITI QX60

$57,551

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,839