Joe Valadao
Joe Valadao at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Joe Valadao | Page 8

Express Maintenance Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.7
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Express Maintenance

4.7

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Joe Valadao

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent Quality Service We have relocated back to the Sacramento area and renewed our association with mat Toyota to service our two vehicles. The service and customer attent More

by HENRYMORITA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience Maita Toyota always does a great job on my car! The staff is super friendly, hard working, and very informative. Fair price and overall great experien More

by John15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

Great We had our oil changed for the first time at Maita and it went very smooth. We were in and out. This was a good experience. More

by CPHAN580
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Efficiency and value are the our objectives. We hope to continue to service your vehicle into the future. Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUPER-DUPER-SERVICE I LOVE THIS PLACE. WE BRING ALL THREE OF OUR TOYOTAS HERE. HAVE ALWAYS BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE AND STAFF AS THEY ARE SO HELPFUL. THANKS!! More

by MTCROSSMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the kind words about our Service Department. Joe exemplifies the customer first attitude that we all exhibit. Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy, with no suprises Maita Toyota is awesome! They truly take care of their customers and are the car experts. There is not a dealership that compares to Maita Toyota. I’l More

by THECARGUY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for your kind response. Joe and all of his fellow employees do their best everyday to make sure customers are treated as well as you were. Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience I have never disappointed when I visit Maita Toyota. I have and always will be a loyal customer. They are the reason my Toyota runs like a Toyota shou More

by THECARGUY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

We are here to keep your "Toyota running like a Toyota.' Thank you, Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy, no surprises. I arrived early, got checked in, 30 minutes later they were done and no surprises. Joe was very professional, courteous and cute. I was finished even More

by CATALANOSM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

We love to hear about our processes working as intended and making your service visit quick, easy and painless. Joe works hard every day to make that happen for everyone of his customers. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we get it right. Mike Latham Service Director Maita Toyota

...
8
71 - 77 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,715
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,403
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Opulent Amber exterior
AWD