Norbert Santos
Norbert Santos at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Norbert Santos

Service Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Norbert Santos

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well recommended. They take their time Making sure your needs have been met with your vehicle More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very courteous and professional and the services provided are outstanding. I am a loyal Maita customer More

by HLEONCAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied ! Maita Toyota is the only repair facility I trust. Lee Reloza is an amazing employee ! More

by DAVISMURRAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Reloza, Val Valadez

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The undercarriage of my car has a panel that needs clips. I was told it would cost $500 to correct. I believe this is an intentionally design flaw that requires repair and should be paid for by Toyota. I pai More

by P.CELESTIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are all AWESOME. . The scheduling works with you getting in and out in a timely manner. GREAT JOB MAITA SERVICE More

by NSGUAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is not their priority. Nobody there cares about customer service. I received a call to inform me that my car was ready for pick up. When I got there I inform one of the rep More

by TH0JTACO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Mar 06, 2022

TH0JTACO responded

Thank you for your response but until today i have not heard back from your manager. I hope you take your survey serious because it doesn't seem like my experience matters.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD