Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Andrews.
Joey Andrews
Joey Andrews at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Andrews | Page 27

Finance Director

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

303 Reviews of Joey Andrews

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME all around!"

- soniainga Verified Customer

Jackson Acura is awesome. . Brittany has given me unparalleled customer every time I needed her help and my car always looks great when I pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chege Maina, Brittiany Byas

Jul 16, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this great review for Brittiany!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- hchereese Verified Customer

I was not sure if I wanted to deal with the back and forth that comes with every car buying experience. I was pleasantly surprised how welcoming and knowledgeable Reggie Hammond was. I felt confident that I was getting the best price. I was in and out with a car in no time! Thank you Reggie for making this a great experience, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond

Jul 16, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review for Reggie. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"General service visit. "

- bobburge Verified Customer

Brittany was really nice and attentive. Great young lady. I always visit with Reggie because that is who I bought my Rdx from. Joey helped me with a service contract agreement. He was way more than fair and listened to understand my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas, Reggie Hammond

Jul 13, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for our dealership!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new car purchase experience"

- hunttodd Verified Customer

I worked with Chege on a new RDX lease. Chege was professional in all aspects: explaining the features of the car, working to get a deal on the trade, and getting the lease that beat the competition. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Jackson Acura and Chege. I would highly recommend giving him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Chege! We hope you enjoy your new RDX!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Acura MDX"

- barryclass1981 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience at Jackson Acura. Our Salesperson Cameron was friendly and helpful and really explained our options that would work best for our needs. Joey, the finance person was very good at explaining our package options to get to the monthly payment we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hilden

Jul 11, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your new MDX!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Hannalrichards87 Verified Customer

From the minute we walked on the lot we received fantastic service. Everyone was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions, yet were not pushy or overly "salesy" in any way. After purchasing our new RDX, I had a few more questions once we got home. I called our sales guy (HAIDER AL SAKINI) later that evening, he picked up immediately and answered every question I had. Thank you Jackson Acura for your wonderful service and for our gorgeous new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HAIDER AL SAKINI

Jul 10, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you love and enjoy your new RDX!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- ANTIQMAN Verified Customer

very helpful easy to deal with made purchase very smooth cars look great and staff is great.......this is my second purchase from this dealership and was as good as the first time......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff

Jul 09, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

We hope you enjoy your new Acura!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive"

- e.ball58 Verified Customer

Everything with this dealership is top notch. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We would recommend Jackson Acura to anyone who is interested in purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is great to work with."

- Shirley Verified Customer

I bought a new 2018 RDX, and Paul was very helpful during the entire process. He work with me to get a great price, and showed us all of the features of the car with practiced knowledge. Highly recommend! Joey was also very easy to work with, and made sure the business side of the deal went smoothly as well. All around great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman , Tess

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review. We hope you enjoy your new RDX!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Focused"

- Lynn Verified Customer

Leasing a new car from Jackson was so simple and very customer focused. When we picked up the car, we were so pleased to have Paul help us set up our phones and walk us through all the new technology in the car. He's even offered to help us if we have challenges figuring out how to do something. I'm very appreciative of his experience and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you enjoy your new car!

261 - 270 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,325

2021 Acura TLX

$47,325