Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Flauter.
Robert Flauter
Robert Flauter at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Flauter

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

51 Reviews of Robert Flauter

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Jackson Acura . Dmitry..."

- stephen.benton Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Jackson Acura . Dmitry Gumanar and Rob Flouter helped us with buying the car . They were very nice and got us in an out in a hour this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Joey Andrews

Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Stephen, thank you for this 5-star review!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited the dealership late in the evening, but..."

- neerajrai

We visited the dealership late in the evening, but everyone worked patiently to complete the transaction beyond the regular working hours. Our primary interaction was with Rob Flauter who helped with the sale and did everything professionally. He has also been very responsive after the sale as and when we had questions. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov

Jan 28, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent car-buying experience at Jackson Acura! Rob..."

- cbecker1

An excellent car-buying experience at Jackson Acura! Rob Flauter actually made it fun to buy a new car...I came by the dealership at least four times so that every member of the family could try it out and make sure it was the right vehicle for us. Rob was extremely helpful, had a great sense of humor, and communicated clearly and consistently with me (other dealerships wouldn't even call to follow up on a test drive!). Highly, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabrielle Orbe

Jan 28, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Rob! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized and professional from arrival through..."

- vaccarom Verified Customer

Very organized and professional from arrival through completion of work. Add timely, clean and courteous. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you and thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Macias

Jan 27, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and provided me with all the answers I..."

- NewMDX Verified Customer

Easy to work with and provided me with all the answers I had concerns about . I am a returning customer and will do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, we are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Flauter and Dimitry are amazing. This was by far..."

- yahyee123 Verified Customer

Robert Flauter and Dimitry are amazing. This was by far the best car buying experience ever. I love my new Pilot Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov

Jan 11, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for us!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Acura and of course..."

- preynolds010 Verified Customer

This was my first experience with Acura and of course with Jackson Acura. The entire process has been flawless. I ordered a new TLX back in October and I was kept abreast of the production of the car I ordered all along the way. My salesman Rob was a pleasure to work with. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable of the product. Tnhw negotiations were without drama as well. And when there was a gap in time from me turning in my Explorer and to when the TLX would arrive I was put in a brand new loaner RDX. All along the way this was a fantastic experience and I look forward to having the car serviced in the coming years. Thank you for a great transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and are here if you have any questions about your new vehicle!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my daughter’s car to have a few things checked out..."

- Cathy

Took my daughter’s car to have a few things checked out before the 30 day warranty expired. Was first greeted by a nice kid who took all of my information. We waited a bit since we did not have an appointment. I had spoken to someone in the service dept earlier that day & was told to bring it in. Next comes a service advisor that was extremely rude, condescending & short. I was so uncomfortable. My dad was with me as well & felt that this individual could care less about my concerns & gave me the most curt answers to my questions. I got so aggravated & asked for my Salesman who sold me the car which Pat (found out his name later) said there was no way to get in touch with him & to walk over the the used car bldg. I NEVER want to deal with this arrogant advisor again. My salesman Rob F. was the best though! He listened to my concerns, answered my questions & fixed the problem. This experience was ridiculous to say the least. My father normally works with Yvonne so that will be my request if I ever have to bring my daughter’s car back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Crossen

Dec 11, 2020

Cathy responded

Who is Stephanie?

Dec 11, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Cathy, providing an extraordinary experience is our top priority, Stephanie, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. Please feel free to reach out directly if there is anything we can do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025