Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Silverman.
Paul Silverman
Paul Silverman at Jackson Acura
5.0

Paul Silverman

Internet Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Ten years at Jackson Acura. Highest customer satisfaction rating. Serving my customers long after the sale

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales and leasing Certified Acura sales person

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Paul Silverman

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- BBOURNE6 Verified Customer

This is our third car and enjoyed each one and the staff is always helpful and kind which makes for a pleasant experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany is the best...."

- 20PEARLS91@live.com Verified Customer

I came in this week for my B1 service! The service department was extremely crowded. Brittany kept me up to date on the status of my car. I couldn’t ask for a better consultant or better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas

Nov 08, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Silverman"

- dewitt0 Verified Customer

Many thanks to Paul and Kelly for the 5 star service. We appreciate the attention to detail and for making our visit a pleasant one. Gary and Stacey DeWitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Nov 01, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this positive review!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very easy!"

- woodygayle Verified Customer

Paul did a great job handling my needs in a timely fashion. Everything went smooth and I was driving out with a new car in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this leaving Paul this 5-star review!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- metakris Verified Customer

I always take my SUV to Jackson Acura for all its service needs. I recently took it for a B1 service. Jim Jardin was able to break down all the necessary work that needed immediate attention. Jim was a pleasure to work with and overall experience at Jackson Acura has always been awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell, Jimbol Jardin

Oct 30, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Jim!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Acura RDX"

- bowling.terry Verified Customer

Recently bought an Acura 2020 RDX and so far love it! It is stylish, comfortable, lots of new technology and can get up and go when you want it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 29, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Good sell ."

- THAVYDA Verified Customer

I been coming for awhile to get my car Service. It was ok . Just now more happy with Jim and Robin . Was very helpful . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill, Jimbol Jardin , Robin

Oct 21, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for our service department!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- drknecht3000 Verified Customer

This dealership is top notch. You get assistance immediately when you walk through the door and they have a really nice lounge area with free food and drinks. Paul Silverman was our sales guy. He was very knowledgeable and patient as we test drove a few models. He walked us through the lease process from start to finish and the price actually stayed the same even at the end which is rare at a dealership. Overall, very satisfied and would recommend Paul to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 16, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for Paul!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales and service. A most accommodating..."

- RLT841

Outstanding sales and service. A most accommodating dealership - from the time we enter to the moment we leave. We’ve been a customer for 11 years, and 4 cars. Our daughter heard our rave reviews - and purchased her new car from our sales executive. And...worked with our service representative until moving to Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We hope you love all the Acura's you've purchased!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great sales team at work"

- santosh Verified Customer

I finalized buying Pilot but changed my mind and purchased MDX. First of all i would like to thank Mr. Paul Silverman. He took care of my requirement very well. He understood my need and presented suitable option to go with MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov, Kelly Oneill

Oct 07, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Paul!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195

2020 Acura RDX

$45,195

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,995

2020 Acura RDX

$40,995

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,095

2020 Acura TLX

$41,095

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795

New 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,595

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,795

2019 Acura MDX

$55,795