About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Silverman.
Paul Silverman
Paul Silverman, Internet Sales Rep, Jackson Acura
4.8

Paul Silverman

Internet Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Ten years at Jackson Acura. Highest customer satisfaction rating. Serving my customers long after the sale

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales and leasing Certified Acura sales person

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Paul Silverman

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate - A pleasure to work with"

- halken Verified Customer

Easy to get a fair price, very helpful in learning the car and taking car of the customer after the transaction. I will shop here again for the next one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jul 16, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent new car purchase experience"

- hunttodd Verified Customer

I worked with Chege on a new RDX lease. Chege was professional in all aspects: explaining the features of the car, working to get a deal on the trade, and getting the lease that beat the competition. This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Jackson Acura and Chege. I would highly recommend giving him a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Chege! We hope you enjoy your new RDX!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- cheriblair Verified Customer

Everything about Jackson Acura is 5 Star. People, cleanliness, service and the CARS. We have bought our last new cars from Jackson and are highly pleased with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Johnson

Jul 12, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in my Acura RDX for an MDX"

- Tareef Verified Customer

Paul, the salesperson, was a great person to work with. He made the process easy and we did not spend too much time negotiating or haggling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review. We hope you enjoy your new MDX!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive"

- e.ball58 Verified Customer

Everything with this dealership is top notch. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We would recommend Jackson Acura to anyone who is interested in purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paul is great to work with."

- Shirley Verified Customer

I bought a new 2018 RDX, and Paul was very helpful during the entire process. He work with me to get a great price, and showed us all of the features of the car with practiced knowledge. Highly recommend! Joey was also very easy to work with, and made sure the business side of the deal went smoothly as well. All around great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews , Tess

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review. We hope you enjoy your new RDX!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- Lynn Verified Customer

Leasing a new car from Jackson was so simple and very customer focused. When we picked up the car, we were so pleased to have Paul help us set up our phones and walk us through all the new technology in the car. He's even offered to help us if we have challenges figuring out how to do something. I'm very appreciative of his experience and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you enjoy your new car!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all the way through"

- halken Verified Customer

Everything was done right - I wish the other Acura dealer in town would take notice. Friendly salesman, great price without the usual hassle. Car explained and delivered with courtesy and competence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jul 05, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review for our dealership!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, no haggle!"

- JANICEID Verified Customer

No pressure! Lots of understanding of my situation! Needed to get out of a low mileage lease into one that supports my actual driving habits. Very happy with the solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jun 25, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently great service"

- g8r Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Jackson Acura for many years, since they opened. Sales and service departments are second to none, consistently providing a great experience. I have purchased multiple vehicles from Jackson and all of my service is performed there. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Jun 14, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2016 Acura RDX

$28,547

2014 Honda Odyssey

$22,989

2012 Honda Pilot

$16,478

2016 INFINITI QX60

$31,784

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,748

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,987

2017 Toyota Corolla

$14,985

2015 Toyota Highlander

$30,785