Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Silverman.
Paul Silverman
Paul Silverman at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Silverman

Internet Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Ten years at Jackson Acura. Highest customer satisfaction rating. Serving my customers long after the sale

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales and leasing Certified Acura sales person

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

188 Reviews of Paul Silverman

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service was customer-centric and excellent. Discussion..."

- judy.eason Verified Customer

Service was customer-centric and excellent. Discussion was positive and friendly with focus clearly on helping me achieve my new car objectives. Dzmitry prepared in advance of my visit and enabled an informed and efficient close. Mike was also friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie and Paul were awesome! Everyone was easy to work..."

- scapogrossi Verified Customer

Reggie and Paul were awesome! Everyone was easy to work with & had great communication. I am loving the new 2022 MDX. Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond

Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything worked out well. It would be nice to some how..."

- jonnyretz Verified Customer

Everything worked out well. It would be nice to some how make things more available offsite, from home. I wonder how the dealership will continue to change with the current technology and ability to do things without leaving your house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Sales Representative Paul Silverman was very..."

- abryan Verified Customer

Our Sales Representative Paul Silverman was very responsive and knowledgeable . He made the entire purchase process a pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend Jackson Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved the buying experience working with Paul..."

- pen1721 Verified Customer

I loved the buying experience working with Paul Silverman! Very knowledgeable and professional! I'm not happy with parts dept. who misquoted pricing to me! Checked with another dealer for proper pricing! Also, I had issue with AccuraLink in my car! Repeated calls and referral to tech support! Never a call back in two weeks....is this the way to treat a first time Acura buyer? I asked for area manager to call me about the problem! Suddenly, today, my AcuraLink started working. Still no call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Robert Humphrey

Feb 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review, we are very sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied with your experience. If you wouldn't mind reaching out to us directly, we would like to see if there is anything we can do to turn this around for you.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I had a quote prior to arrival, and the..."

- scottmjohnston30 Verified Customer

Great service. I had a quote prior to arrival, and the vehicle I wanted was waiting for me to take a test drive. Once the process started, I was in an out in 2 hours. I had a monthly payment in mind, and the dealership did everything to get me there, providing a list of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Joey Andrews

Feb 09, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Silverman was very helpful and answered all my..."

- Ajwells27 Verified Customer

Paul Silverman was very helpful and answered all my questions. He made the purchase an easy and stress free experience. I would highly recommend Paul and Jackson Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have..."

- MARKEYd17 Verified Customer

This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have the best service department I have ever encountered great people great work I would recommend them to others and have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Paul, Reggy, Bob and Joey did a great..."

- scott@buysellrentga.com Verified Customer

Great Experience! Paul, Reggy, Bob and Joey did a great job taking care of our needs and the process was very professional and timely. I look forward to working with Jackson Acura again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Reggie Hammond , Bob Joiner

Jan 06, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025