About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Silverman.
Paul Silverman
Paul Silverman, Internet Sales Rep, Jackson Acura
4.9

Paul Silverman

Internet Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Ten years at Jackson Acura. Highest customer satisfaction rating. Serving my customers long after the sale

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales and leasing Certified Acura sales person

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Paul Silverman

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- shruti.thakore Verified Customer

Paul is really awesome guy.. make smooth transition... highly recommended. Kelly helped for all financial documents and formalities- very nice and helpful staff.. Highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly

Oct 17, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 TLX Lease"

- rogerwatson73 Verified Customer

Paul was great !! Great follow up and very detailed about each and every point Paul was great !! Great follow up and very detailed about each and every point Paul was great !! Great follow up and very detailed about each and every point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good Service"

- atulpanna@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I was there for regular maintenance check and oil change. Brittiany attended my car She was very courteous and her service was excellent. I was taken in as per appointment time which was at 8AM. All checking and oil change was done in one hour. (That also includes car was) I was very much impressed. Atul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittiany Byas , Paul Siverman

Oct 12, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- franharr Verified Customer

Excellent Customer Service. Paul was very attending in full filling my needs. He showed the vehicle in inventory and let me select the correct color i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for Paul!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- COHAN.ELLEN Verified Customer

The people I have worked with have been competent, honest, and helpful… I have a 2007 Acura and I have never taken my car to anybody else. That says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Oct 01, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meet my needs"

- evanderlloyd Verified Customer

All the zales people were very professional and friendly they answered all my questions an addressed any concerns I had. The vehicle was discounted to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you enjoy your new Acura!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 in Acura Service"

- metakris Verified Customer

Getting my Acura serviced at Jackson Acura is the best experience ever. Their service department is top notch shop. They did the usual B1 service but also detected a major engine acceleration issue and fixed it. Thanks to Yvonne and Paul for making sure that nothing was left pending. The vehicle runs as smooth as new. Thanks again. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell

Sep 20, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this great review for our service department!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- PMmc Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has been very helpful with the additional needs I have had since I purchased my 2018 Mdx. Jackson Acura has a great waiting area for people that need to work while you wait for your car. appreciate the customer focus service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haider Al Sakini

Sep 12, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this review for our dealership!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Courteous, efficient thorough"

- mscsword Verified Customer

Jackson Acura was helpful and informative, which was very important to me as a first time car buyer. I felt no pressure to purchase and they were willing to answer my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome Experince "

- PMmc Verified Customer

I was helped by Haider Al Sakini,, Paul Silverman and Joey Andrews all were very professional and very informative about the Acura products and services. Purchased an mdx and have receive many follow up emails and calls to offer support in making sure i understood how to use all the cars many features, Awesome experience and love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews , Haider Al Sakini product specialist - very helpful and really made me feel comfortable with my chocies

Sep 07, 2018

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review. We hope you enjoy your new MDX!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$18,000

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$39,165

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195