Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Bach.
John Bach
John Bach at Plaza Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

John Bach

Sales

Plaza Cadillac

8893 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

18 years experience in helping my customers find the right vehicle. You can count on me after the sale to be there for anything that may come up. I’m a father of two great kids. I’ve been in the area for about 20 years, Originally from St. Louis. I’m an avid fisherman, love to cook, and a big football fan. Come see me for all of your vehicle needs!

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

21 Reviews of John Bach

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing..."

- CharlesGatson500 Verified Customer

Tires are holding air, the tire on Driver side loosing air though same side the other tires went bad . Had to put air in twice in 2 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't like surveys that require me to fill out..."

- DRPGDECKER Verified Customer

I don't like surveys that require me to fill out mandatory fields such as a written review. I also didn't work with any of the people listed as I was there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very kind and patient with me. I am ,a 68 year..."

- NAILSPOUSE1 Verified Customer

John was very kind and patient with me. I am ,a 68 year old woman. He was knowledgeable in all aspects. He prepared the little cooper great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Molzof

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the service was relaxing and they were very..."

- rickaa1959 Verified Customer

I found the service was relaxing and they were very organized and trying to get you in and out as soon as possible. And thank you all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the Best Dealership, they have a great staff and..."

- amkenn77 Verified Customer

This is the Best Dealership, they have a great staff and amazing customer service! Great prices on services as well! Thank you Plaza Cadilliac and Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service that solved issues with my Cadillac. I..."

- Larry123 Verified Customer

Great service that solved issues with my Cadillac. I highly recommend you buying a cadillac and getting the Cadillac serviced at Plaza Cadillac. Always get your oil changes there too. I found out through the service advisor that Walmart re uses the oil plug seals instead of replacing them like Plaza Cadillac does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICK JIMENEZ, Jesse knapp, Jonathan Molzof, John Giovanetti, Robby Giovanetti, Ron Lemonovich, Teresa Matey, DOUG YODER

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve great service advisor, always trust him with my..."

- Lee Sombelon Verified Customer

Steve great service advisor, always trust him with my vehicle, as your mechanics at Plaza cadillac, will not take to any other dealership, no worries at all great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Bennett, RICK JIMENEZ, Jesse knapp, Jonathan Molzof, John Giovanetti, Robby Giovanetti, Ron Lemonovich, Teresa Matey, DOUG YODER

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people that listen to you , they don’t try to..."

- Freddie1260 Verified Customer

Friendly people that listen to you , they don’t try to sell you stuff unless you need it . I’ll always do business with them sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Bennett, RICK JIMENEZ, Jonathan Molzof, John Giovanetti, Robby Giovanetti, Ron Lemonovich, Christopher Ballard, PATRICK BIANCHI, DOUG YODER

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most fantastic sales experience at any car dealership..."

- Frankey C. Verified Customer

Most fantastic sales experience at any car dealership I’ve ever been to!! Attentive, informative & not pushy! Worth the drive from any surrounding county! Not my first rodeo at buying a vehicle nor my last , will never set foot on any other lot if it doesn’t have the Plaza logo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAVID STONE , Allen (didn’t get last name)

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- ANNEGAWLEY Verified Customer

Came in for an oil change. Service was fast and included a car wash. They also replaced the battery in my fob. And rotated my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,900

used 2007 Cadillac DTS car, priced at $8,900

2007 Cadillac DTS

$8,900

used 2016 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $17,900

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$17,900

used 2017 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $35,900

2017 Cadillac CT6

$35,900

used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $38,900

2021 Cadillac XT4

$38,900

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $40,415

2020 Cadillac CT5

$40,415