Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Beris.
John Beris
John Beris at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

John Beris

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Miláo_ elli_niká Hours- Mon:9-9 Tues:OFF Wed:1-9 Thurs:9-9 Fri:9-6 Sat:8:30-5 Hometown: Akron, OH Current Town: Chicago, IL I have been in the car business for 24 years. I am Married. My first car was a Toyota. My favorite vehicle we offer here at Oak Lawn Toyota is the Avalon. Hobbies: none Favorite Movie: Good Fellas Favorite Musician/Band: Michael Stanley Band Favorite Television Show: Chicago Fire Favorite Food: Cheeseburger

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

17 Reviews of John Beris

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great employees in all departments..."

- NICKLAMNATOS Verified Customer

Great service and great employees in all departments thank you easy to make my appointment. My sales man John beris always goes out of his way to help me with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review of John and the team! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Oak Lawn Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, informative, and always looking for the best deal"

- Tyler

My fiancee and I went to John looking to drive away in a new, reliable car. John was patient as we had test driven a couple of cars a week prior, and he graciously let us leave to evaluate our options (other dealers we've dealt with practically blocked the door!). We came back, gave him our budget, and he found us an unbelievable deal on a 2020 RAV4 lease! He even showed us how to pair our phones and walked us through all of the features of the car, which was a nice touch. Given that we are inexperienced car purchasers, John was invaluable as he patiently walked us through the pros and cons of leasing versus buying, showed us which trims/models/payments were available at that range, and even provided recommendations for finding affordable car insurance. I will certainly come back to John at Oak Lawn Toyota for all of my vehicle purchasing needs! (also shoutout to Dominik for making the financial parts simple and understandable)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek

Jul 10, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad that John and Dominik were able to help you get your dream vehicle. We hope to see you again! John Carnivele, General Manager

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous, and convenient."

- Btuno Verified Customer

My salesman John Beris met me in Service and handled my appointment from start to finish. John is professional and very personable. Keith Stadler was polite and explained my service appointment as well as my next scheduled service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Keith, John, and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th purchase from oak lawn Toyota they're an..."

- VIDEOBX Verified Customer

This is my 4th purchase from oak lawn Toyota they're an honest car dealer and very helpful before and after purchase easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio, Diana Rodriguez

Jun 26, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. John Carnivele, General Manager

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oak Lawn Toyota"

- wcolosimo

Awesome, professional people to help with all of the tranactions.I would highly recommend Oak Lawn Toyota to everyone I know, very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Here at Oak Lawn Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! John Carnivele, General Manager

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well when I came in for my 20K miles..."

- LIZZIE G Verified Customer

Everything went well when I came in for my 20K miles service. I even got a free car wash voucher. My sales rep John Beris is always greeting me when I come in for service. He was the one I purchased my first truck with in March 2019. He is very friendly and always offers me something such as a bottle of water. The Oak Lawn Toyota Family always make my visits quick and convenient. I will always refer them to friends and family. Everyone keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that John and the team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi ,The service people are nice and friendly.The sales..."

- MsDot Verified Customer

Hi ,The service people are nice and friendly.The sales people also.And the mechanics are about their Job.And are not messy!Thank y’all 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th purchase from Oak Lawn Toyota they're..."

- VIDEOBX Verified Customer

This is my 4th purchase from Oak Lawn Toyota they're honest and easy to deal with and knowledgeable and the process doesn't take a very long time to get done with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio, Diana Rodriguez

May 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oak Lawn Toyota. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you next time! John Carnivele, General Manager

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase ever! Another great deal....all thanks..."

- cuteredhouse Verified Customer

Easiest purchase ever! Another great deal....all thanks to John Beris! From decision to out the door was only 2 hours. John knows his cars and is a gentleman and very patient! As a female purchase I can’t state strongly enough how much I appreciate being addressed directly when the car is for ME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that John had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. John Carnivele, General Manager

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are simply and honestly the best!The service is..."

- PACKERGARY Verified Customer

They are simply and honestly the best! The service is quick and they people are friendly. They are always willing to help. That's the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Oak Lawn Toyota. Juan Vasques, Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,137

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,021

2020 Toyota Sienna

$39,021

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,807

2020 Toyota Sienna

$38,807

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,578

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,578

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $40,935

2020 Toyota Tundra

$40,935

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,766

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,766

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $58,172

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$58,172

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,367

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,367