John Buchanan
John Buchanan at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

John Buchanan

Sales Associate

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

I was raised on the Southside of Chicago; However, I am full of Southern Charm as I am from the Great State of Mississippi! I've always Loved Adding Value to Others! To do so, the First Step is to Treat People with the same Respect you would want if you were in their shoes! Connecting with others is more than just a Handshake. It is about Engaging and Giving of yourself! Transparency is Key when dealing with all Customers because you must treat everyone with Dignity and always be a person of Integrity! For Your Exceptional Sales Experience come see me at South Oak Chrysler Jeep and Dodge in Matteson IL. Contact me Directly at 630-399-1465 For Your Red Carpet Experience!

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Professional

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of John Buchanan

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very informative and helpful. Also very patient with me deciding on what kind of suv that would be perfect for me. I just want to thank him again. He was awesome!! More

by Rhonda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert, Randy Cowley

Feb 09, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Rhonda! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

Feb 09, 2022

Rhonda responded

Thank you 😊

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was nice and straight forward thanks to John Buchanan I will refer people to this car dealer in the future for cars and good service More

by Jasmineshanks772
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Jasmine! We appreciate working with you again!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter and I both bought a Jeep Renegade from here. John Buchanan was so great! He found the perfect vehicle for each of us and made the process so smooth and stress free. He treated us like family. I More

by Michelle.Farrar.e3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Ryan Ganser

Feb 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations Michelle! We appreciate the great feedback! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at south oak jeep dodge chrysler I had a great salesman John Buchanan He got the car I wanted if any one looking for a car I would recommend john Buchanan he was awesome and More

by pamwright487
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert

Jan 20, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Pam! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in need of a new car but I was gonna wait until next year to buy, however I saw John Buchanan's Black Friday deal on his Facebook page so I went to check it out! I got a better deal buying now than More

by lornayware
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Lorna! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have least close to 20 vehicles and my shopping experience with South Oak Chrysler Dodge has been one of the more pleasant and seamless experiences I’ve had purchasing/leasing a vehicle. My salesma More

by Jg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser , Fred, The finance manager was thorough, competitive and extremely professional

Jul 18, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much JG! We appreciate working with you! We hope you love the Grand Cherokee!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great John Buchanon is the best and made the process very easy for me would definitely recommend him to my other friends! More

by Lgasby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love your new Renegade! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Buchanan! What can I say he certainly was a very great salesman. He listened to my wants and needs and was very patient. I will recommend them! More

by Marquette M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Marquette! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was amazing. John is the definition of professional. He made our experience one of a kind. I will forever recommend him. Thank you so much John! More

by Sunnypenn19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Sunny! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at a peculiar situation. Mandatory 12 hour shifts because of Covid. I was able to locate my Challenger on the South Oak website from another state. John was able to work with me by phone intermittent More

by bo_bo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! We appreciate your time and patience. Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the new Challenger.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,881
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,881
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,881
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $33,830
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive