Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrea Mashburn.
Andrea Mashburn
Andrea Mashburn at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Andrea Mashburn

Lexus Service Advisor 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Andrea Mashburn

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our fourth Lexus and are very excited..."

- Dr. O

We just picked up our fourth Lexus and are very excited about our first hybrid. So far, everything is great, and we are well pleased with our choice. Ralph Paty was terrific in getting us a great deal and was very professional and amazing. We can't thank him enough. Also, Aaron was wonderful in explaining all the new features. Thanks, also, to the rest of the staff that made our experience easy and pleasant. We look forward to many more years of driving a Lexus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Aaron Schreiner , Leigh Ann

Feb 26, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and this fantastic review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Lexus of Chattanooga with only the best there is to offer. It’s so lovely to hear that Ralph and Aaron helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Lexus!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in yesterday for my forty five thousand service..."

- donandpeggyl

I was in yesterday for my forty five thousand service appointment. I am pleased to say that I have never had a bad experience with this dealership. Service counselor is Aundrea Mashburn. Aundrea is always prompt, kind, and always has the customer best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson

Feb 26, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Andrea. She is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea is the most friendly and efficient service tech we..."

- lewcope

Andrea is the most friendly and efficient service tech we have dealt with in quite some time. She is always prepared for service writing on our 2018 Lexus when we arrive from our home in Rome, Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Andrea provided you with a great service experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Lexus of Chattanooga team. Please come back to visit anytime!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus customer service is awesome and Andrea Mashburn is..."

- smahalahurd

Lexus customer service is awesome and Andrea Mashburn is the best service advisor! I specifically request her when scheduling my service appointments. I hope the GM values her as much as her customers do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are pleased that Andrea has always made your visits ones to remember. We certainly love her too!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with my first service at Lexus..."

- Candim20

Had a wonderful experience with my first service at Lexus and with Andrea. I feel she went above and beyond and service was very quick even with recalls. Thanks again! Candace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to assist with all your service needs.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Easy to schedule, quick in and out,..."

- Tim Richardson

Excellent service. Easy to schedule, quick in and out, and friendly, professional crew. Good updates on progress and what was done. Car washed and looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate

Jan 05, 2021

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to continuing to assist with all your service needs.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Andrea is awesome. Glad to service my car here.no..."

- roopeen

Andrea is awesome. Glad to service my car here.no complaint.will come back here they are great & good costemer service. Thank you guys take care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are pleased to hear that your experience was exceptional. We appreciate your trust and kind words about our Service Team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all of your needs!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus and Ralph Paty have always gone out of their way to..."

- Putt

Lexus and Ralph Paty have always gone out of their way to help anyway they can. This the second car I have bought from Ralph and I would recommend you ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Oct 28, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We are so happy to hear that you experienced amazing with Ralph and the rest of our team! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us an exceptional review. Enjoy your new Lexus, and welcome to our family!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Andrea and the Team. Friendly and..."

- bhenry

Great service from Andrea and the Team. Friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed my issue very quickly. The Service Tech guy rode with me to determine the issue I was having and he diagnosed the problem within minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for leaving us feedback on your most recent visit. Andrea will be pleased to hear your kind words. We look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming here 15 years for service. The best!..."

- bkmb4

I have been coming here 15 years for service. The best! Easy to work with and dependable. Everyone is friendly and wants to make sure I am being helped. I would probably come here even if I didn't own a Lexus! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We appreciate your loyalty to Our Team and your trust in our Service Department. Thank you for your feedback and five stars! We look forward to assisting you for the next 15 years!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950

used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,950

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,950

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,950

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,950