Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Hatfield.
Randy Hatfield
Randy Hatfield at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Hatfield

Lexus Service Manager 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Randy Hatfield

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea Mashburn is LITERALLY the best! I need service..."

- Matt

Andrea Mashburn is LITERALLY the best! I need service done on my car and she ensured my car was taken care of promptly and communicated every day that it was in the shop what was happening with my vehicle and it was done quicker than I expected. She mentioned that the technician that worked on my vehicle shared my name Matt, and did an EXCEPTIONAL job fixing my vehicle quickly, cleanly and correctly. I will certainly be bringing all of my vehicles in for service at Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate, Ryan Kennedy, Andrea Mashburn, Nathan Howard

Sep 03, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Matt, thank you for your feedback. Andrea will be pleased to hear your kind words. Thank you for trusting our team with your service needs.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John has outstanding customer service skills. He is very..."

- Jeff Alger

John has outstanding customer service skills. He is very knowledgeable and kind to our family. We service 4 family vehicles here and are extremely pleased. Lexus is blessed to have him on their team. Sincerely, Jeff Alger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cate , Jim Taylor

Aug 03, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Jeff, we are happy to hear that John Cate has created amazing experiences for you on each of your visits. We appreciate your continued business, and look forward to fulfilling your service needs in the future.

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had excellent service as always. It was time for my NX..."

- littlesgtmaj

Had excellent service as always. It was time for my NX 10,000 mile service. I scheduled with Randy and Ryan was my service person for the day. Ryan was friendly and pleasant to work with.. I love visiting Lexus of Chattanooga always great service. Angel K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kennedy

Jul 23, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We appreciate you trusting in and choosing our Service Department for your needs. Our Team is happy to hear your experience was amazing. Ryan appreciates your kind words and your 5 star review!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty is phenomenal. He found three different..."

- Robert Michalski

Ralph Paty is phenomenal. He found three different vehicles until he finally found the one that fit my wife’s needs and wants. He spent a lot of time with us and several days of probably what he thought was wasted time. I’m the end he kept sending videos and pictures and found her exactly what she wanted at an unbelievable price. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ralph provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Lexus team. We will be sure to let him know about your kind words.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Randy provided us with Excellent, professional,..."

- Estuardo

Ryan and Randy provided us with Excellent, professional, friendly and prompt service!! Always very helpful even on short notice service needs. Highly recommended, excellent team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Kennedy

Jan 02, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We're so glad to hear Ryan and Randy helped you to have a five star experience, Estuardo! Thank you for the feedback. If we can be of further help, please reach out. We'll be happy to help.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to say your employee’s are the best. I bought..."

- littlesgtmaj

Just wanted to say your employee’s are the best. I bought a IS in 2013 and also had my service done at this location. Randy and Cameron are also so helpful and polite. I’m also treated like family. I decided to upgrade my Lexus for safety features. Austin was my Sales person. He was wonderful to work with. I never felt pressured and he answered all my questions. Austin made sure I had all the accessories that I wanted for my NX when I came to pick up my car. What a pleasurable experience. Great job Lexus of Chattanooga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Robinson, Cameron Stooksbury

Dec 30, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for this absolutely awesome review for Randy, Cameron, and Austin! They will all be ecstatic to hear how much you've enjoyed your experiences from both the sales and service perspectives. We appreciate you continuing to work with our Lexus of Chattanooga team and we look forward to working with you again!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience in buying my Lexus and..."

- Greenthumb

I had such a wonderful experience in buying my Lexus and I would have to say it was because of my very knowledgeable and helpful sales person Alicia Normand!!! She took expert care of me from the beginning to the completion of the sale!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Graham, Alicia Normand

Nov 25, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for this great review. Alicia will enjoy knowing that she was able to provide you with a 5-star worthy buying experience from start to finish. We appreciate you choosing to work with the Lexus of Chattanooga team and we hope for the opportunity to help with any of your future automotive needs!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Jejvet

Was an amazing experience from the time I walked in the lot! Thanks so much Randy and Ralph for taking such great care of me! Loving my new 2020 Lexus Gx460

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty

Oct 24, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! It's awesome to hear that Randy and Ralph were able to provide you with an amazing experience while helping you find an ideal vehicle. Thank you and enjoy your 2020 GX460!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Vehicle Shopping Experience"

- Chat4044

On 9/03/19, I went to Lexus of Chattanooga to purchase a new 2019 NX300. I was met by Jimmy, and explained I was there to meet with Ralph Paty about purchasing a 2019 NX300. From that very minute, the service I received had already surpassed any experience I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. I truly mean from that moment. I met Ralph Paty, and the "over the top" experience surpassed anything I've ever encountered. The folks at Lexus of Chattanooga knows their business. Anyone that works in the public should go by and take lessons from those who work there. They TRULY know what customer service means. THANKS AGAIN Jimmy and Ralph for the "over the top" customer care. I will put this out there and let EVERYONE know, if shopping for a Lexus, they must go to Lexus of Chattanooga first! You folks are truly amazing. THANKS AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Paty, Matt Millard, Ed Emerson , Leslie

Sep 09, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

It's awesome to hear that Jimmy, Ralph, and our entire team were able to exceed your expactations and treat you to a 5-star quality experience. We all greatly appreciate your kind words and your willingness to recommend Lexus of Chattanooga. Thank you for your terrific feedback and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"December to Remember"

- Buttrflyz72

The purchase of my new 2017 Rx 350 was an excellent experience. Larry Holder helped me to find the perfect car to suit my needs. I will do business no where else. He took the time with me to show me all the details about the car. Also, Leann in finance was so helpful along with other members of the team. I love my Lexus family. I give Lexus of Chattanooga 110% dealership team rating!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder, Ralph Paty, John Cate, Cory Horne, Ryan Kennedy , Leann Morgan, Greg Patterson

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950

used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,950

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,950

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,950

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,950