Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Gains.
Maria Gains
Maria Gains at Lexus of Chattanooga
Refer Me
not yet rated

Maria Gains

Lexus Service Advisor 423-499-9095

Lexus of Chattanooga

5800 Lee Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Maria Gains

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was out of town in my Lexus LX 570 when my driver’s..."

- coyland

I was out of town in my Lexus LX 570 when my driver’s side mirror was hit by a school bus. I contacted Keith in the parts department. He was extremely helpful. He put me in contact with Maria in the service department. The part was ordered and installed the next day. I was afforded a loaner vehicle and treated exceptionally well throughout the whole process. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

Jul 22, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Our Team is glad to know we were able to assist you promptly with your service needs. Being out of town is a deal in itself, add car trouble, and that equals mess. Happy to know our team made your experience with us easy, and quick to get you back on the road. We appreciate your feedback and 5 stars!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph Paty is phenomenal. He found three different..."

- Robert Michalski

Ralph Paty is phenomenal. He found three different vehicles until he finally found the one that fit my wife’s needs and wants. He spent a lot of time with us and several days of probably what he thought was wasted time. I’m the end he kept sending videos and pictures and found her exactly what she wanted at an unbelievable price. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

We couldn’t be happier that Ralph provided you with a great experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Lexus team. We will be sure to let him know about your kind words.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an amazing experience. Hands down we received the..."

- Terrence Montgomery

Truly an amazing experience. Hands down we received the best service with a unbeatable price on our first New Lexus. Thank you Fred for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fortson, Ralph Paty, Aaron Schreiner, Sam Vaden

Mar 09, 2020

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are ecstatic you had an amazing experience with us. If you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good when i come "

- TonyVuongHoang

she very good service when i come ! thanks but i like ket and i want next time i see her agian thank you very much she di a good job ! Thanks agian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Holder

Oct 28, 2019

Lexus of Chattanooga responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Tony! It's great to hear our team was able to provide you with a 5-star caliber experience. Please let us know if you need any additional assistance!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

used 2018 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $41,450

2018 Lexus RX 350L

$41,450

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,950

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,950

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,950

2015 Lexus RX 350

$15,950

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,950

2018 Honda Accord

$18,950

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,950

2013 Lexus RX 350

$18,950