About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Chambers.
John Chambers
John Chambers, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

John Chambers

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Challenged credit, Negative equity

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of John Chambers

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Kia Forte sold by John Chambers "

- willyshakes1

If you need a ride, John Chambers is your guy. He made my car buying experience a pleasant and professional one. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Place Kia Inquiry"

- Dezward2012

I came in to see what my options would be as far as trading in my car and while we were not able to get me into a new car do to a factors, John was very pleasant and helpful through the whole process and I would definitely recommend him to someone going to that Kia dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Comnericals Are True !!"

- Forte

I drove to Summit Place Kia in a 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and after 3 hours, a credit score of 616, no money down, I was approved for a 2018 Kia Forte. I had the absolute pleasure in working with John Chambers. He was so patient with me, explained every step of the process and all the features on the car. When Ken Vink, the finance mgr, came to the desk with the papers, he extended a warm congradulations and an enjoyablely smooth signing. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Kia"

- Turner,Shirley

Thank You for your patience and time today. Thank You for putting me in a new 2018 Kia Forte. You're a great person and recommend anyone who needs a car go see John at Kia of Auburn Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- Turner, Erica

Thank You so much John Chambers for going over and beyond to make sure we got approved for a new vehicle. Even though the insurance took a while but you were very patient with us and we Thank You for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were really easy to deal with"

- Jes1262

They really worked with me on the price and the payment terms at an amount I could afford. I drove away in the car I wanted, I wasn't pressured into something I didn't want. I will refer anyone to Summit Place Kia in Auburn Hills. This was the first car I have purchased in about 5 years and would have to say it was a positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson , Samantha, the receptionist had a great personality

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"lies!!"

- bhp2323

I definitely have bad credit but they claim if you make $2,000 a month and have $500 down guaranteed All lies. I gross 7700 a month and had $500 to put down. They couldn't give me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 20, 2018

Summit Place Kia responded

Hello my name is Herb Robinson, I am the floor manager for the Auburn Hills location. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to post your experience with our company. I also see that you are not satisfied with your experience. Will you please contact me at 248-682-6002.. I would like to look into the situation so that I can resolve the problems you encountered. You can also email me at hrobinson@spkia.com. Thank you

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helped me get the best deal "

- Cschsuer

My sales person was friendly (John) a d he and herb were informative and worked hard to get me in a new car the same day...and they succeeded. John ex exceeded my expectations..as well as Herb. I have never dealt with such a quality dealership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb Robinson

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Amilk1979

Recommend this dealership for great deals. Nice vehicles to purchase. Lots of selection. GM is very willing to negotiate with the customer. The place is very clean as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went great."

- Derick78

Everyone was very helpful and patient when dealing with us. John is new to the business but I think that he will be a great asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results