About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Chambers.
John Chambers
John Chambers, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

John Chambers

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Challenged credit, Negative equity

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of John Chambers

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!!"

- Michaela Cruz

John was amazing! I originally went in just to see if I was going to be able to get a used SUV. I NEVER would have imagined that he would have been able to get me into a brand new car within my budget, but he did it and we love out 2019 Kia Soul! I can’t say thank you enough. They definitely just earned life long customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Quick Process"

- dariusace91

I walked in the door 30 minutes before the dealership closed. I was assisted by John Chambers who not only found me the best deal at an affordable rate, but was also thorough and sincere in the process. I literally walked out in an hour fifteen/thirty with a new vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a good reliable vehicle with excellent customer service. Thanks again John. Be well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt"

- Shy

This dealer is very prompt, punctual, pleasant and professional. I'd recommend him for other customers. Nice facility staff and cool new play area for children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ashley0513

John was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He showed us the features of two vehicles and went through purchasing prices throughly and clearly do it was well understood. He also answered all of questions and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went well "

- r8VxWbEd4YPEYdG

Went about as well as agreeing to have someone take thousands of dollars of your money could go. I feel like the vehicle I got is an excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Kia Forte sold by John Chambers "

- willyshakes1

If you need a ride, John Chambers is your guy. He made my car buying experience a pleasant and professional one. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Place Kia Inquiry"

- Dezward2012

I came in to see what my options would be as far as trading in my car and while we were not able to get me into a new car do to a factors, John was very pleasant and helpful through the whole process and I would definitely recommend him to someone going to that Kia dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Comnericals Are True !!"

- Forte

I drove to Summit Place Kia in a 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix and after 3 hours, a credit score of 616, no money down, I was approved for a 2018 Kia Forte. I had the absolute pleasure in working with John Chambers. He was so patient with me, explained every step of the process and all the features on the car. When Ken Vink, the finance mgr, came to the desk with the papers, he extended a warm congradulations and an enjoyablely smooth signing. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vink

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with Kia"

- Turner,Shirley

Thank You for your patience and time today. Thank You for putting me in a new 2018 Kia Forte. You're a great person and recommend anyone who needs a car go see John at Kia of Auburn Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- Turner, Erica

Thank You so much John Chambers for going over and beyond to make sure we got approved for a new vehicle. Even though the insurance took a while but you were very patient with us and we Thank You for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results