About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Coco III.
John Coco III
John Coco III, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Coco III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the last 12+ years. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we make a difference.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

258 Reviews of John Coco III

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience, ever!"

- DAVE KUMP

My car buying experience began by searching several area dealerships for a 2015 Chrysler 200, with great features, low mileage and a good price. Not overly enjoyable! But, in meeting John Coco, at KLABEN, that changed. His friendly personality and knowledge of the car I was seeking proved very reassuring that I was at the right place to find my car. Meeting with Kim Devlin and Brian Franklin in financing was also an informational benefit to me. John also took time introducing me to the features of the Chrysler 200 and helping me become comfortable opporating them before I left the dealership with my new car. Thanks John, Kim and Brian, you made this enjoyable! Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Brian Franklin

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ram truck"

- Thank you Verified Customer

My overall experience was amazing with this dealership and the people I worked with. From sales to the financing, absolutely no complaints! Thank you all for your hard work and professional yet speedy transaction. Will definitely be back and pass on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Kim Devlin

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales department."

- Cody Myers

This was the best purchase I have ever had. My salesman John Coco was outstanding, fast and professional from start to finish. The sales and finance department at this dealership are incredible. They deserve a 5 star rating, and I will be back in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service "

- Erikabg223

John was very helpful, extremely personable and professional. He made my car buying experience easy, stress free and even fun. I would recommend him to anyone and plan on returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in the business!"

- Jennifer Martin

Honest, knowledgeable, kind, & extraordinarily helpful. Will never go anywhere else again 👏👏👏😁😁😁😁 thank you so much for making buying a vehicle an actual pleasant experience. It’s about time someone did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Reider

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional expertise and knowledge"

- RottieMom

John, Kim, and Caleb from Klaben, were an exceptionally knowledgeable team that blew it off the chart in comparison to several other dealers we visited from Elyria to Ashtabula to Akron. Purchasing my 2015 Jeep Trailhawk from the Klaben team was easy, efficient, professional and fun! Cannot thank them enough for the Peace of Mind they gave me in my major purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Kim Devlin

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- RamBigHorn13

I had a great experience with purchasing my Ram from klaben. They went above and beyond to help me find the exact truck I was looking for. John and Tim did everything in their power to make sure that I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Grand Cherokee "

- Matthew38

John did a great job helping me find a vehicle that fit my family’s needs. I was at two other dealers before we came and talk to John and his team. Great service and excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Lori111

John was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I was a first time customer here and will definitely be returning! Best experience I've had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff1970

It was a fast easy process it wasn’t an all day thing they got me in and out and the finance was fast in easy also and they did a follow up call to see how it was going with the vehicle and if I had any questions about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results