About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Coco III.
John Coco III
John Coco III, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Coco III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the last 12+ years. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we make a difference. 330-673-3139 ext 528

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

339 Reviews of John Coco III

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- jordyn80

John was very helpful with getting us a new car and at a great price in such short notice! can’t thank them enough for the great service and how they keep their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Seeley II

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- mlgerber1 Verified Customer

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. I can’t say enough good. Great team, great customer service. Will definitely do business again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ss265013

I had a great experience with this dealership along with John Coco. He was very accommodating and friendly. I told him what I wanted and he made it all happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is my Dealership. "

- TLStingRay

This is the second car I've leased with Klaben and its been a great experience. I'm always stressed when buying a car and I think that will always be the case, but Klaben makes the experience enjoyable despite the stress. I have fun picking a car because the selection is great and John is wonderful for showing me lot a different options and helping me make a decision that works best. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered. Its a big decision and I feel I'm well informed and I have a great car when have my new baby home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred, in Finance

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional , friendly, and easiest car buying experience "

- Jesse Lakins

John and Tim are a great team really took care of my family and I, We were welcomed with open arms and shared a few laughs along the way. Our credit wasn't the best and we are upside down on two vehicles with very minimum cash down. Needless to say we knew going in was a long shot but the openness and guidance these two provided us was by far jaw dropping. They were very transparent through the process and set my wife and I at ease. I walked out with a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude with 14 miles on it and only $10.00 more than what I was originally paying. My second car they told me it would be a couple of days before we received back an answer but leaving knowing this team is exploring all avenues to get me taken care is overwhelming. I would gladly recommend friends and family to these two gentlemen without a doubt. I will be a Klaben customer the rest of my life based on these two great sales people and they will always be my first stop for my car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Klaben. "

- kyttykatt99

John Coco is always very professional and does his very best to get you into the car that you really want! Always a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick in and out."

- huskybiker Verified Customer

We had done our research and new which car we wanted. John was great. We did a quick test drive, minimal negotiating, and had a new car in practically no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Ever"

- Cherie1124

I cannot express how happy and grateful I am with the service I received from Klaben Jeep. Big thank you to John Coco for being extremely helpful getting me into my dream Jeep. John was so down to earth and very friendly, felt Ike I was talking with a friend instead of a sales person, never felt pressured at all. Brian in finance was also very friendly and helped make my purchase effortless. The entire Klaben Jeep group is outstanding, I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional!"

- Kimberly60

We had great service from John Coco ! Very friendly and up front about our deal, I would certainly deal with John again or refer anyone to visit him when making a choice to by a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Orangejeep

John was great to work with. He was very friendly and reassuring and did an awesome job showing me around my new car. Though I don't remember anyone else's name, they were all very helpful in getting me behind the wheel. I love this car. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results