About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Coco III.
John Coco III
John Coco III, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Coco III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the last 12+ years. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we make a difference.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

296 Reviews of John Coco III

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- conradthibault001 Verified Customer

Coco was great!! He let me work with him via phone since I couldn’t take Work off. I test drove and was out the door quickly. He wasn’t pushy or you typical sales guy! Really good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pacifica Purchase"

- Jcross86

John was fantastic to work with. Being 45 minutes away from the dealer, everything was handled via email prior. The process was easy and simple. The day we picked up the vehicle we were in and out fast but John made sure we knew everything about the van before we left. Great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Wife, Happy Life😄"

- Mom of Five

My husband and I were in need of a van for our family of seven. John worked with us to show us a vehicle that fit our specifications and even found us one with eight seats! From working with John to working with Kim in financing our experience at Klaben was seamless. We were able to get everything taken care of in one afternoon, and even get a color that I love! I am so pleased with my new van! Happy wife, happy life😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn't be happier"

- Joseph Muntean

Everybody was friendly everybody was great knowledgeable and help me a hundred percent thank you all. I will recommend all my family and friends they come to klaben to buy their next vehicle you can be sure that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- LaraBug

They were wonderful. Especially John and Brian. I never bought a car on my own before and they were so patient when explaining things to me. I am very happy and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- JeepGirl

I worked with John Coco and he did an amazing job. He listened to my preferences and did a great job answering any of my questions. He was always available to answer my questions and worked very hard to get the best deal for me. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! "

- Amanda624

This is the second vehicle in 2 years we have purchased from John Coco at Klaben Dodge. He’s upfront, honest, and will do his best to help you. He really went above and beyond working the deal for this most recent purchase. We will be back for a truck in a couple years. Thanks again John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient"

- elly

we are loyal to Chrysler products and good luck with jeep products. and Klaben is good company. thanks for your straight forward sell. God Bless thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jenjen81

John Coco helped me find this awesome car. Exactly what I didn't know I wanted. He treated me like family was was very pleasant to pass time with while waiting for the car to be ready. John's a great guy and the no pressure sale made my decision easier. Thanks John and thank you Klaben for a great deal and easy buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Ram Express"

- mhalliwill

John Coco and Tim Beane took time to really help me understand how the vehicle leasing process works. They went above and beyond trying to make sure my wife and I were happy. A big thank you to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results