John Coco III
John Coco III at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

John Coco III

Finance Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
774 Reviews

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the majority of my adult life. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we can make a difference. 330-673-3139 ext 517

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

774 Reviews

Write a Review

774 Reviews of John Coco III

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally great experience. Upfront, honest, and genuinely tried to get a deal done based upon what my needs were. Will be a customer for life. More

by matreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales department. Had Gilbert as salesman and John Coco as finance. Very friendly staff and they’re always willing to work with you to gain your business. A little far More

by steveyd33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made sure that our jeep experience was a positive one. Gina Williams went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our purchase More

by pamharrislaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

courteous employees, fast service, clean, comfortable waiting area, I have been satisfied with the repair work every time I have had to bring my vehicle in. More

by grunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and staff was very good to work with. Will purchase a vehicle from them again. More

by andrew.mertz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A good honest family dealership! My sales person Scott was a great help and went above and beyond what is expected. More

by E_heyden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sobie

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher was my salesman and honestly, he was just wonderful. we talked for a bit , and he was kind enough to show me the newest vehicles to lease. It was a tuff decision for me to make, but it turne More

by SIstvan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hamilton

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales men and the finance manager made the process quick and easy. It was a wonderful experience More

by isaiahtjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sobie

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Easiest smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. My salesperson was also the best! Nick Kulich was the kind of salesperson you always hope fo More

by Gracie57@aol.com
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every aspect of the purchase/lease process was quick and easy, and Nick and the rest of the staff were awesome to work with. I will definitely be back. More

by andrew.mertz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee car
2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,588
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD