Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Coco III.
John Coco III
John Coco III at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Coco III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the last 12+ years. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we make a difference. 330-673-3139 ext 528

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

463 Reviews of John Coco III

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience buying a Jeep at Klaben. John..."

- Dustin

I had a good experience buying a Jeep at Klaben. John Coco was great to work with and did his best to make it as short and painless as possible. I’d be happy to return when I need to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales rep ever"

- Fat Pauley

I go here for John Coco. Great deal, great to work with. Third vehicle I’ve bought from him and it won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- malcolm28

After visiting several other dealerships we went to klaben. I left here with my new jeep in under and hour. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go for a new vehicle."

- hlockwood

This dealership was recommended by Car Pro USA, an excellent choice. John was very easy to work with and under stood my needs. He did a great job getting to my price point. The only negative I have is that John had a two sales person office. when we started the other sales person did NOT have customer, about half way through he did bring in a customer and hence, there was NO privacy for either customer. Maybe first customer in should have the privacy and the second sales person could use another office. I am aware that would hamper the second sales person on his own computer use. But I believe the first customer deserves the total privacy. Kim was also great to work with. I do NOT use face book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going purchase "

- Scott

I shopped around at several dealers before choosing Klaben. The sales staff was, professional, knowledgeable, and most importantly not pushy to get a sale. In fact I chose to purchase from Klaben over Brunswick Auto Mall because of this reason and their willingness to match some of the lowest prices out there on my the vehicle I wanted. As first time customer Iam happy to give Klaben my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Shopping"

- NewCompassOwner

First a disclaimer, I hate vehicle shopping. But two visits to Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with John Coco III were a better than expected experience. Both during the visits and with his follow-up, John was attentive but not pushy. I ended up buying a new Jeep Compass and I am very happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be fun"

- Pats4X4

We called and inquired about a Jeep Wrangler that we had noticed on the website. John Coco had the Jeep out and ready for a test drive when we visited an hour later. No pressure but just honest discussions and the Jeep was ours. Thank you John,the whole experience was painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!"

- Sunspot91

Hands down best buying experience I have had. Salesperson John responded quickly to my online inquiry and within 48 hours I was driving away in my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome transaction! "

- reardon.kimberly

I had the best transaction. I went in looking for a used vehicle. I came out with my new dream vehicle! Thank you I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car from John Coco"

- Fat Pauley

Best buying experience I’ve had since the last time I purchased from John. And I’ll be back soon for my third... And when I move I bet I fly back to buy from him again. it was difficult for my wife to give up her convertible, but once again John makes it painless. I love my Dodge Ram, and my wife loves her new Jeep, but if it wasn’t for Coco we’d shop locally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,715

2019 Chrysler 300

$30,715

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,510

2019 Chrysler 300

$34,510

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $75,585

2019 Ram 2500

$75,585

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,510

2019 Ram 2500

$45,510

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $70,205

2019 Ram 2500

$70,205

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,435

2019 Jeep Compass

$27,435

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,190

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,190

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,450

2019 Ram 2500

$45,450