About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Coco III.
John Coco III
John Coco III, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Coco III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the last 12+ years. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we make a difference. 330-673-3139 ext 528

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

367 Reviews of John Coco III

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming Atmosphere "

- Jeep2017

We appreciated the prompt attention to our inquiry/requests. John was friendly, easy to work with, and understanding. Kim (Finance Department) was welcoming and very sociable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car at the best dealership!"

- Suesvue Verified Customer

After spending four weekends trying to determine which vehicle would suit my needs at various dealerships, I discovered that the Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus was a good fit. We found a great used, low-mileage 2019 at Klaben and, happily, discovered a choice between my two favorite colors. John Coco replied to my email quickly and had both cars ready for me to test-drive. We were introduced to Jeff Beane upon return. Jeff is a seasoned professional and went over the car's history and everything else related to the car's purchase. We also traded in a 2007 car, and we were satisfied with the offer. Two days later (New Year's Eve) we completed the final paper work with John Coco and Kim Devlin and drove off into a very heavy downpour in a like-new, graphite metallic Jeep Cherokee. When we need another vehicle, we would certainly return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeffrey Beane

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Boxster4343 Verified Customer

The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The sales manager is very thorough and will present you with multiple options that fit your need. Great show room and vehicle selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane, Jeffrey Beane

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- JACOB.LEBARRE Verified Customer

From start to finish, dealing with your dealership was very smooth! Everyone was very helpful and thorough. I really felt they cared about my experience. John Coco was very helpful with everything and even took the time to help me with the technology side of the vehicle (Sooo many more buttons then I'm used to!) Overall the customer service is top notch and the people are very welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service. No games!"

- Klow

After searching numerous dealerships (most nearby me) I came upon info for Klaben Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Kent. I was in contact with John Coco there, I told him I am not into haggling, or game playing. I said here is what I want with these options. I need OUT the door pricing. John immediately sent all info necessary to make my decision & even reviewed the closing details PRIOR to my going. The pricing was amazing! I knew what to expect. I got there, jumped into my vehicle, drove it to make sure it was "THE ONE", and came back and closed the deal. John made it easy and comfortable/painless with no surprises or any punches. He made me feel like I wasn't just a sale, I was a friend... his friend. I admit, I was apprehensive to go "so far" but John Coco made it easy to take the drive. It is true, Klaben, they're closer than you think!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- Doopro

Very professional and personable, normally I do not deal with car sales persons but this experience may make me re-consider. I spoke with John on the phone and because of his background he seemed to be no BS straight forward kind of guy which I appreciate. The purchase was seamless in and out in a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Klause"

- KellyJ68

So quick and easy John and Fred are awesome!! John worked hard to get what i wanted and made sure I knew how everything works!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Seeley II

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ❤️my jeep! Verified Customer

I always receive excellent service and friendly staff. I recommend Klaben to everyone shopping for a new or used vehicle. I also like how clean the service center is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- Jkoberna55

This the third Jeep purchase from this dealership and second with John Coco III. My experience with this dealership has been exceptional. They work with their customers to provide an affordable deal for the customer. John is a good salesman and worked hard to provide me with a good deal. I felt he treated me fair and honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- lwilliams2450 Verified Customer

Everyone was really helpful and made the buying experience less stressful, and made my decision to stay with this dealer. Also, there was an adequate inventory to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results