About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Coco III.
John Coco III
John Coco III, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Coco III

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Hello all, my name is John a father of 4 who loves sports, cars, the outdoors and spending time with my family. I have lived in the Cleveland/Akron area for most of my life. I have spent time in the United States Air Force and have worked in retail/sales for the last 12+ years. I love meeting new people which is why I love my job at Klaben. I am always available to help so stop down and see me and let me show you how we make a difference.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

317 Reviews of John Coco III

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, easy transaction"

- Iluvmycar

Went to Klaben looking to trade in my car. I had a wonderful experience with John Coco! I did not receive any of the usual high sales pressure. The time spent there was quick and efficient. The staff, from sales to finance, were all professional , informative and kind. Klaben is where we will buy all our cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly as advertised."

- Out of state buyer

We drove in from out of state so we asked John a lot of questions over a series of phone calls. John took the time to answer all my questions and also went out to the car to answer questions from the car. We showed up a day earlier than planned and Carl filled in and helped us out on John’s day off. Everything checked out exactly as described and promised. This was an excellent auto dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Coco and Carl Esker were extremely helpful."

- Kristine T.

Everyone is friendly and helpful that I have worked with at this dealership. They get you in and out as quickly as possible. However, they also take the time to get to know you and help with what you need in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker, Brian Franklin

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- ahallock

John coco helped me get into my 2nd Jeep. He was attentive to my needs/ wants in a car and helped me any way he could. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Team Delivers-Quality, Service, Professionals"

- anytimedave Verified Customer

I had been shopping online for a used vehicle for the past few weeks. Had actually visited a couple other dealerships in NE Ohio after inquiring about cars online. Haveing worked in the automive sales industry several years ago I was shocked at how few dealerships had actual sales professionals working the showrooms that I visited. Most knew very little about the cars I inquired about and very few could even talk priceI walked out on several “salesmen”, that we’re just plain rude and unprofessional. Fortunately I stumbled across the 2017 Jeep Patriot on the Klaben website. I requested more information and literally within 3 minutes John Coco lll contacted me. He was very professional on the phone, knew the jeep inside and out and was able to accommodate my crazy schedule by having the jeep prepped and ready to go for me when I arrived to look at it. John was delivering another car when I arrived and Tim stepped in to help right away. By the end of the evening we had a fair deal worked out for my trade and the jeep. I had to leave town for the weekend and when I came back Monday, everything was ready to go. Kim had the finance paperwork ready to sign. We had a few papers that my wife needed to sign and she wasn’t able to come in with me because of her work. John drove the paperwork to her in Wadsworth so we didn’t have to make 2 trips! We couldn’t be happier with the entire sales and delivery process. The Klaben Team goes above and beyond; delivering a quality product ( the Klaben Certified is the way to go!) painlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless process. Great Deal"

- dlongiotti Verified Customer

Klaben DCJR gave me the best deal I have had on a car in my life. Very courteous and straight forward. I am happy with my decision to buy new and buy from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Dking12 Verified Customer

Everyone was welcoming and friendly. They answered all questions and gave very good explanations of the cars. No pressure. Even emailed info and answered questions after we had left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 ram 1500"

- Ram121205

This is the second time I’ve bought a truck from Klaben and I will go back again. They will do anything they can to buy from them. That’s how all dealerships should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Coco delivers!"

- Dogdrool212 Verified Customer

John was great. Ask for him. He had the right vehicle at the right price. No haggling, just a nice easy truck buying experience. I would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cgarner17

From the moment I got on their lot I was met with not but great service. They were helpful and were willing to work around my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results