About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Galante.
John Galante
John Galante, Sales, BMW of Freehold
5.0

John Galante

Sales

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of John Galante

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comfortable car buying experience!"

- LisaParisi

Truly an exceptional experience! Both mine and my mothers leases were up and we both walked out with amazing deals. I don't have enough excellent things to say about BMW of Freehold and the unparralled service I receive time after time here. Every single person who helped us were professional, patient and knowledgeable. John, the used car manager, John the sales manager and John Galante our salesperson make a great team! They worked together to find my mother and I deals that met our every need. Our salesperon John really went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for us. I ended up buying out my lease. The service department inspected my car and recommend work that needed to be done. The service department is always upfront and honest with me. I can honestly say I wouldn't trust anyone else servicing my car. They are top notch! Once our deals were finalized, we worked with both Nowell and Robert in finance. They were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the financing process. We will definitely be reccomending BMW of Freehold to all of our friends, family and neighbors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Lisa, thank you for this excellent review! We are glad John, Nowell, and Robert were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- DebD

John was great to work with. Very knowledgable and helpful. I purchased a used 328i and he did his best to get me a good deal. Pricing was competitive. Would recommend John to family and fiends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nowell Herman

Mar 05, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Our employees work hard to provide quality service. We're proud to have dedicated employees like John be able to guide you to find the car that's right for you. We hope to see you next time.

Mar 05, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Deb, thank you for the great review! We are delighted to see John was able to take such great care of you during your visit and was able to help you find the right car! Enjoy your new BMW 328i!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Antonio Piano

Overall I was pleased with the experience I had at this dealership. John Galante was the one who really made this deal happen, and I can't say enough about how happy I was with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words. We'll let John know that you had a great time working with him. We hope to see you again for all your car needs.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- smooth22

John was the best he was very helpful and took care me and my family every time I stop in to get Information about a car he help me out even when I didn’t walk out with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Great employees like John are dedicated to providing top-notch customer service. We're proud to have him on our team. See you next time!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- Darren

Although the ride for me was a bit too far, I am glad I took the ride to Freehold BMW. I was able to find the right vehicle for my daughter and price was very reasonable. The customer service was friendly and John Galante was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We're proud to have been worth the trip, Darren. We work hard to provide great service for all our customers. We hope you and your daughter enjoy the new car.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy!"

- Lisa A.

I recently purchased my First BMW and my experience was excellent. There was no pressure and didn’t feel rushed. John answered all my questions and was pleasant and friendly to work with. I would definitely recommend John to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant time with us during your visit. We'll let John know what a great job he did working with you. We're proud to have earned your business. It will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class all the way. "

- JohnGalanteX4

All involved really cared about customer & went all out to make sure my goals & interests were accommodated. John made a great impression on my wife and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruslan Gayetsky

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the excellent review!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Aanarello

John was very professional from the start. When I came in we went for a test drive and he taught me the whole car. In minutes I knew how to work the whole car, and got a better understanding of the vehicle. I still have not made my desicion but BMW is still in the run against audi. Also John was understanding that I needed time and didn’t call me every second but stood in touch. I will defiantly making another stop into Bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carissa Baratta

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the great review! John will be thrilled with your recommendation and kind words. Please come back to see us anytime!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first bmw"

- Tomdom

John galante is a great sales advisor. He was attentive and patient. We would highly recommend him. John is very professional. We will certainly go back for our next purchase! Mark took us on a test drive and educated us on car. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nowell Herman , Mark )test drive and delivery )

Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad John and Mark were able to make your experience easy and hassle-free. Please come back to see us again soon!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mcimino10

John was a pleasure to work with. He was patient and made himself available to answer all of my questions. Will be back. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,125