Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Holman.
John Holman
John Holman at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.4

John Holman | Page 2

Audi Internet Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

81 Reviews of John Holman

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Efficient, and Professional Service"

- EddyC

I had a great experience at Audi Naples. I was on a time crunch and they really came through for me with the car purchase. Ali was wonderful and very efficient and had everything prepared for me when I arrived. The financing went very smoothly and efficiently as well and Keith was great! I was courteously familiarized with the workings of the automobile and technology as well. I highly recommend the Audi Naples Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Marino, Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi , Lauren - Technologist

Oct 29, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Eddy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that Ali and the rest of our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5TH Q7"

- taco

We entered the dealership knowing pretty well what we wanted. Were greeted promptly and courteously by Colin. We had already viewed their inventory on line so within 10 minutes we headed to their remote inventory and looked at the color we thought we wanted - it had everything but the towing package. In 10 minutes back at the dealership Colin had located a possible choice at a dealer I Orlando. We left the dealership with a starting price. We researched the deal a little more, checked out another Audi dealer in the area, and decided we wanted to do business with Colin. A few e mails and we agreed on a deal and 2 days later we took delivery. Very professional, low pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Howe

Oct 05, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Taco, thank you for taking the time to share you experience. Congratulations on your new Q7! It is great to hear that you were able to find the near-perfect Q7 online, and when you arrived at our showroom Colin assisted you promptly and professionally in finding that perfect Q7. We hope you are enjoying it!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi R8 purchase."

- Audir8rws

Recently bought an r8 from Naples. A great stress free environment, everyone is friendly and courteous. This is a huge difference from the other looks cal dealers.Would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi

Aug 08, 2018

Audi Naples responded

AudiR8RWS, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your new limited edition R8 RWS! It is awesome to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience with your new R8 - we hope you have a ton of fun driving it! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service for a CPO Purchase"

- A5Sportbackluvr

I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Audi A5 Sportback from Audi Naples. I feel that I received a great car with good value, and excellent service throughout the purchase experience. Luis Alvarado was very helpful in explaining the options of the car, and my tech orientation with Corbin Kidd was superb during pickup. It was an efficient, enjoyable purchase. This dealership thought of everything, and was very accommodating to my needs. In fact, during my purchase visit, Luis went out during a downpour and moved my car so that I wouldn't get soaked! Because of a delayed arrival by me, the tech orientation ran late (after dealership closed for the day) and the people stayed until done without rushing through. This team cares, and goes above and beyond for its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado , Corbin Kidd

Jul 12, 2018

Audi Naples responded

A5Sportbackluvr, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations your new A5! It is great to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure the Sportback was perfect for you, and assisted in learning everything possible about the car! We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to your future visits!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Experience at Naples Audi"

- Steve

Chris was an awesome salesman! He was professional and knowledgeable. We enjoyed spending time with him, he’s an honorable guy. Will shop at Audi Naples again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Ted - closing

May 07, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Steve, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new purchase! We are pleased to hear that Chris helped you get into the perfect new car with ease -and the rest of our staff exhibited the same excellent customer service during your visit. Thank you for joining the Audi Naples family, we look forward to your next visit!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AudiNaples: The most professional dealership!"

- Richard BISCHOFF

I found Audi Naples to be a "squared away" dealership which knew that high pressure and misrepresentations were totally unnecessary. They responded to every request made as if it were the only thing they had to accomplish that minute. Fair, reasonable, responsive and gracious are all adjectives that come to mind. John Holman was the best and is the reason I committed to Audi Naples after talking with three dealerships previously. Ali Taqi was most professional, extremely knowledgeable and was passionately helpful through out the entire process. I think he went above and beyond. I can assure him that it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi , Winston helped with the technical explanations.i

Mar 27, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Audi! We are pleased to hear that John and Ali went above and beyond to provide you with the best customer service and help pick out the perfect car. Welcome to the Audi Naples family, and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Audia3guy

Great Experience - no BS - everyone worked to make sure the selection process went smoothly and in a timely manner. Good overall instruction before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Brian Massoll

Mar 27, 2018

Audi Naples responded

AudiA3Guy, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congrats on your new Audi! We are pleased to hear that our staff helped you get into the perfect new car. Welcome to the Audi Naples family, and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- LexisLaw

The staff made it very easy to purchase my new car and provided excellent instruction on use of the cars many functions. They came to my home to provide additional assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Feb 16, 2018

Audi Naples responded

LexisLaw, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi and welcome you to the family! We very much appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our staff took care of you well. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again sometime!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership to work with!"

- classicallady

We have purchased many cars over the years and never has our experience been as pleasant as at Audi Naples. We purchased an AudiA6 Prestige, of which there are just limited quantities south of Orlando. Audi Naples had three to choose from. We made our choice and within a few hours we drove her home.....to the Ft Lauderdale area! Chris Johnson, John Holman, and the entire team with whom we dealt were gracious. We felt our "deal" was fair and left as satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Ted Daly

Dec 12, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Classical Lady, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi A6! We are happy to hear that Chris, John, and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Bill

They were welcoming as soon as I walked in the door and did what they promised. Ali Taqi reviewed all the new features of the new car until I understood them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Ali Taqi

Nov 02, 2017

Audi Naples responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to extend a congratulations to you on your new Audi! We are happy to hear that Ali and the rest of our staff took care of you well to get you into the perfect new car. We hope you enjoy your new ride and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

11 - 20 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,650

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,650

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,075

2021 Audi A6

$74,075