John Lange
John Lange at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

John Lange

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
232 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of John Lange

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most friendly, courteous, and professional dealership in central Missouri by far. Would recommend them to friends and family. More

by Figmo Freddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team assisted me throughout the process of ordering and delivering my Ford Bronco! Mike Rogers, Doug Keeler, and Mike Lange made it a great buying experience! More

by frstephen3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Douglas Keeler

Dec 29, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, and supportive. John "sakes" and Don"finance". We're very easy to deal with More

by mp2967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Dec 12, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We take pride in delivering an exceptional, transparent process for all our visitors. Love hearing the team was so helpful during your journey! Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback.

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful, professional, and didn't get the old won't last long sayings. We enjoyed talking with John Lange and buying the Exlporer from him. The functions of the car were explained throughly by Matt. I woul More

by jimwest396
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wilde

Dec 09, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

The team here at Joe Machens is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you.

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have now bought 3 cars from joe Machens, Cody specifically, he is very helpful More

by jadebonnie2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We can’t thank you enough for your support of Joe Machens. Thank you so much!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful and made the process painless and super easy. Well worth my trip and hour and a half out to Jeff city. More

by Blake.caraway21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Joe Machens!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Dealership knows how to run a business and take care of it’s customers. I would highly recommend them to all potential car buyers. More

by loto1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Matt Wilde

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

8 th ford I have bought here same salesman and great service everyone are very nice and helpful More

by Zumwaltinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman, Jamie Wilson, Brian Lorts , Steven Paul

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish! Would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks again Cody for going above and beyond with finding the perfect vehicle for my wife. More

by Ryen.hatfield
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had really good help by all the staff at Joe Machens capital City Ford. More

by s.hodges
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,871
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive