Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Larson.
John Larson
John Larson at Loeber Motors
5.0

John Larson | Page 2

F&I Manager

Loeber Motors

4255 W. Touhy Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of John Larson

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loeber review "

- Teri

Great experience with my salesman John Mathis as well as every single person I encountered. Would highly recommend this dealer as a very enjoyable place to purchase a Mercedes !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryen Smorczewski, John Mathis

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- Cshaw8

My husband and I went to Loeber to look at a suv I saw online. This was my first visit and we were immediately greeted at the door and set up with a salesperson. Kevin Dao was very professional and polite. He really worked with me on the price to fit my budget. I’ve never purchased a car where the experience was so quick, easy and painless! Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Loeber Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Mar 18, 2019

Loeber Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful review!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Lincolnwood"

- BENZ2019

I stop by on Thursday and Ramona was so patient and listening to my inquiries and needs, she went ahead and searched for what I was looking for, on Friday I went back and pick up a vehicle and lease, She is a very understanding my needs on what I was searching, although my pick was close to what I was looking for was enough for I needed. Financing was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramona Rodriguez

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True professionals"

- Noone

The team at Louber handled my process seamlessly, delivering real value and great service. We talked about our needs, saw two good options, and came to a deal very easily one afternoon. The next morning, we were all done and out the door in less than an hour. Personable staff and a great product portfolio combined with superb service and execution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sid Rabin , Simone Ibrahim

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Service and Experience"

- spencer.marquardt

Ahmad was awesome through my whole car buying process! I called the dealership to speak to a salesperson as I was interested in leasing a new Smart Car. The receptionist answered and took my name and number in case we got disconnected. They transferred me to Ahmad and he was very prompt on getting me the information I had requested. I made the trip from Milwaukee to Loeber (I had always heard great things about them). The receptionist greeted me with a smile and asked me if she could get me something to drink while I waited for Ahmad. I decided on the vehicle after test driving it and then did paperwork. The finance manager (John) was awesome to talk to and very efficient with time. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Loeber! I received the same treatment as I treat my own customers. Thank you Ahmad and Loeber! I will be back in 3 years for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Bachan

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience to purchase the Mercedes Benz."

- Livonia Tradu Inc

Mr John Mathis it is a great person and made our vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. We will recommend him and the dealership to our family and friends. We are looking forward to do business again soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming knowledgeable and courteous "

- Half Pan

The front desk was so kind and a pleasure to greet each visit. Mark Sarros was patient and very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros, Justin McCormack, Ramona Rodriguez

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLA 250 Lease "

- Marietta

I had sent an email about a lease special. Nikki (unsure of spelling) call me right away. I was scheduled to see Mark Sat afternoon. I walked in, he listed to my needs, Priced out what the cars we spoke about. My husband had him price out a few other options, however, Mark showed us the great deal he was able to offer on the car i wanted. Did not try to up sell me. I walked out with exctally what I wanted at the price I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sarros , Nikki

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional yet personable "

- JB6405

We would highly recommended John to anyone without hesitation. He has a very professional, no-pressure approach with customers which is very rare in this business. He‘s knowledgeable, dependable and friendly. He made our car-buying experience truly a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mathis , Ahmad Bachan

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism!!!!"

- mb

Frank is the best sales person I know . We went to the dealership my husband to show me a car that he thought would be a good fit for me and we went home with 2019 GLC 300 . Frank was very attentive , helpful and patient . He was simply so kind and nice , and with a great sense of humor .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Milazzo

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$42,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,088

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,837

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$70,250

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$46,797

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $156,380

2019 Porsche 911

$156,380