Jose Martinez-condado
Jose Martinez-condado at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Jose Martinez-condado

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
43 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Jose Martinez-condado

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Pleasant and Courteous. They Accommodate you until you are happy and satisfied. Great pleasure doing business with them. More

by jrodmima14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha

Aug 28, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's great to hear that our team is always pleasant and courteous as well as accommodating. We'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal The staff are accommodating, they help me to get a nice car. Amazing More

by FRANKLINDECENA22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Al Cunha

Apr 11, 2022

FRANKLINDECENA22 responded

He is accomodating, he facilitated all we need. God bleaa jose

Apr 11, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for sharing your kind remarks. It's great to know that Jose and our team members were so helpful to you.

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a new car and Jose went above and beyond to make the process as easy and simple! I would highly recommend More

by JOANNAMRTINEZL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Mar 17, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're so glad to hear that Jose went above and beyond to make sure everything was easy and simple. Thanks for the terrific recommendation!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tienen un excelente servicio y siempre están dispuestos a ayudar a los clientes, por eso lo recomiendo siempre More

by ANABEL CASTILLO COLÓN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Steve Umoru

Feb 26, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Gracias por decir que nuestro equipo es excelente y que aprecia nuestro excelente servicio de atención al cliente. Gracias por la excelente recomendación también.

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience and very good customer service and very clean everything thank you More

by 2017LOPEZBENITO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Feb 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you had a good experience, and you found our dealership to be clean, and you're pleased with everything. Thanks!

Feb 27, 2022

2017LOPEZBENITO responded

Your welcome ...i was pleased with the purchase i made...me and my family loved the car. Thank you very very much we love the car

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience and they helped me choose the right car for me. Would completely recommend! More

by MELISAGARCIA4291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Dec 15, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team helped you chose the right car for your needs! Thanks for the terrific recommendation as well.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and fast service friendly sales staffs and Excellent and fast service friendly sales staffs and they worked it out with your financial means More

by YDORIACONRAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with excellent and fast service. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks as well.

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda universe and Sue or easy to work with and they got me the car that I Wanted. More

by Jscolamacchia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, it's a pleasure to hear that Sue was easy to work with and you were able to get the car you wanted.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was taken care of very rapidly. The people involved were very friendly and competent. I would not hesitate to do business with them again. More

by SKISINGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Aug 29, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team was very friendly and competent. Thanks for the great review and we really appreciate your recommendation as well.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was very honest and informative. We got an awesome deal. He was also very knowledgeable in the area. Explained technologies differences between models. Great. More

by LEETSTARS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Sam Moncayo

Aug 24, 2021

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that Jose was so helpful and you got an awesome deal, and you really appreciated his knowledge and ability to explain the technology differences between models. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive