John Meyer
John Meyer at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

John Meyer

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
93 Reviews
5.0

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of John Meyer

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very worried that a Kia would not come in before the end of my lease. My salesman John Meyer was great! He was in contact with me & kept me updated. More

by Royp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper, Brenden Dunn

May 02, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and comments on John! He is a true asset to the Jeff Belzer's Kia team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have him. It is great to hear that he was able to get you into a new Kia that was right for you. Thank you for your business, and please reach out if you have any other questions. Take care!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John salesman was great. Accessories guy had something better to do than help me. Finance guy was ok but I had to wait over a hour for a interest rate that was too high. If J More

by Mikec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Kemper

Apr 28, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello Mike, we are glad to hear that John was great to work with, but are disappointed and concerned to hear about the rest of your experience. If you would like, you can contact Jon Barrows, our General Sales Manager, at jbarrows@jeffbelzer.com to talk more about your experience. Thank you for the feedback.

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was amazing! ! The purchase was easy and everything was explained through the whole process. The whole staff was great to work with!! More

by Liz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich , Hunter and Ethan

Mar 01, 2022

Liz responded

Great sales process!!!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly knowledgeable and professional. Great experience as a first time customer More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Ethan Spindler

Mar 09, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Jeff, thank you so much for choosing Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN for your vehicle purchase, as we know there are many other dealers out there. We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a professional, knowledgeable visit, and hope to earn your business again in the future. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer is very close to me, salesperson was professional and courteous of my time. Transaction was very smooth. More

by jakeportinga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Jake, we appreciate you taking the extra time and effort to leave your feedback on Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram in Lakeville, MN. It is great to hear that our team got you in and out with your new Ram 1500 with a professional, positive experience. Feel free to reach out if there is anything more we can do for you. Have an awesome day!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good, comfortable experience, and I got the exact truck and accessories I wanted. More

by Djc244
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hello, we are so glad to hear that our Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram team in Lakeville, MN got you into the new truck that met your specifications with a comfortable, enjoyable experience. Congrats! Feel free to reach out if there is anything else you need from us. Have an amazing day!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very efficient and friendly. Listened to what we wanted. Was not pushy. Walked in at 11am and left at 2 with our new truck! More

by Erin D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Erin, it is so wonderful to hear that John was able to address your purchasing needs to get you into your new Ram 1500 with an efficient, no-pressure visit. He is a valuable member of the Jeff Belzer's Dodge Ram team in Lakeville, MN and we are lucky to have him. If there is anything additional we can do for you, please reach out and let us know. Have a great day!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, welcoming and answered all our questions. We were very satisfied. More

by pstrawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gittins

Jan 05, 2022

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Congratulations on your new Kia Sorento! We hope you are absolutely loving it so far. Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN for your vehicle purchase, and we are happy that you enjoyed a welcoming, helpful visit. Let us know if you need anything else from us. Have a fantastic day!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t be more pleased and extremely satisfied with our experience at Jeff Belzer’s!! We started going there in 2014, and have since bought and/or leased our vehicles from the trusty associates at Be More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

Dec 02, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business, Connie! We are truly grateful to have earned such loyal customers like yourself and we know it is thanks to our wonderful team at Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. Please reach out if you need any other help. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

Dec 02, 2021

Connie responded

“Thank you “ for being not only the #1 Car Dealer in the area, but our trustworthy Friends who have provided us with years of wonderful service!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most competitive prices in the U.S.!! Jon Meyer was awesome to work with! Thanks! More

by Sophie&Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

Nov 19, 2021

Sophie&Kevin responded

This dealer ship had the most competitive prices in the whole USA (I know, because I have checked)! The staff was amazing to work with. John Meyer was especially exceptional, he worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted. We are so thrilled with our purchase! Thank you Jeff Belzers!

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Hi Sophie and Kevin, thank you so much for this amazing review of John and Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN. We truly appreciate it and are so glad that you are loving your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to getting customers into their dream vehicles at the lowest price possible, and it is great to hear that John was able to do this for you. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope to work with you again when it comes time for your next vehicle purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $43,987
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Luxury White Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,527
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,769
2017 Kia Forte
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $29,975
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model X car, priced at $155,916
2022 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive