Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Meyer.
John Meyer
John Meyer at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me
5.0

John Meyer

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me

68 Reviews of John Meyer

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole entire process was very fast, easy, and..."

- andrea

The whole entire process was very fast, easy, and convenient. Our sales guy, John, even came in early to help accommodate our schedule. Would recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I put a inquiry on a Kia Seltos on line and had every..."

- lepa0025

I put a inquiry on a Kia Seltos on line and had every dealership in city calling me, I chose John Meyer at Jeff Belzer's because he was very respectful of my time and the ways of communicating that I needed, being a sales person I am the hardest sell, he did a great job with communication in all segments of the purchase, he wasn't pushy and I felt he was building a relationship from the start and not chasing the sale, thanks John for doing a great job, I have and will refer everyone I have a chance to to Jeff Belzer's and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience working with John. He was..."

- cadenflaherty

I had an awesome experience working with John. He was very helpful and laid out all my options very clearly. He was great to work with and I would recommend anyone that’s looking for a vehicle to go through him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They all did an excellent job of assisting and always..."

- Schliesmanl09

They all did an excellent job of assisting and always checking to see if there was anything I needed or if I have had any questions. Very open and honesty with their answers and were very informative too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Ethan Orrey

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Meyer was great to work with while looking for a new..."

- codyblack03

John Meyer was great to work with while looking for a new Kia. He was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable helping me navigate what was the best option for me. I would highly recommend asking for John when looking for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Kinzie Wulf

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since you like added verbage I can do that also. Kind,..."

- depyburn

Since you like added verbage I can do that also. Kind, couretous, knowledgable work well under the pressure I put them under, respondsible and caring for customer wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment with John Meyer who greeted me at..."

- Julie P

I had an appointment with John Meyer who greeted me at the door. He helped me find the right vehicle for me with a payment I was comfortable with. He was with me thru the entire process of the purchase. Thank you John for making this a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher , The guy who talked accessories and the guy who showed me operating the car.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked a lot of places throughout the US to find the..."

- OPM

I looked a lot of places throughout the US to find the specific Jeep I was looking for. I ended up finding one very close to what I wanted online at Belzer's. I drove from ND so it was essential to have good communication beforehand on exoectations. John Meyer on the sales side was instrumental in this area. He made the process easy. I ended up doing a trade in and the overall price was fair. Due to being out of state, a few things like finance got a little strung out on time. I cannot comment on vehicle service as I haven't used that there. Other than that, pretty good overall. For those reasons...4 stars and a place that is now on my radar in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my third car purchase from Jeff Belzer’s. My..."

- Mike

This was my third car purchase from Jeff Belzer’s. My salesman, John couldn’t have treated me any better. I will buy at Belzer’s again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hopper

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Meyer was very helpful throughout the whole process..."

- Ejg

John Meyer was very helpful throughout the whole process and helped me from start to finish with my purchase. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,496

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,895

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $23,330

2021 Kia Sportage

$23,330

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,723

2021 Kia Forte

$20,723

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,367

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,367

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,359

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,359