About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Moore.
John Moore
John Moore, Used Car Sales Manager, Andrew Toyota
5.0

John Moore

Used Car Sales Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

John has been with Andrew Toyota since 1997. He enjoys spending time with his two children and pets which include three dogs, three cats, and one bird.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of John Moore

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience"

- Pam

Everyone was very helpful and positive when I went looking for a used car. They turned off the beeps for doors and trunk before I took my second test drive (those beeps are so annoying, especially in a campground ). No high-pressure sales tactics here, just sincere people who want to have happy (and repeat) Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you! Thank you for being a part of the Andrew Toyota family. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, General Manager

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Searching for the perfect car "

- raehisa

I have given Aaron the description of the car that I need and the price and it took less than 15 mins for him to find two options, great options, I am still on the process to decide which one I am buying but sure will buy from him, excellent service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tacota67

My spouse and I had a wonderful experience with Andrew Toyota. The degree of professionalism from Andrew Akhahon made us buy our car in three days. We greatly appreciate the fact that he could facilitate the buying process for us. We will not hesitate to recommend someone to Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, straightforward, no-nonsense"

- Tina S

The staff at Andrew Toyota are tremendous!. I let them know exactly what I wanted and they made it happen. They were honest, professional, thorough and easy to work with. I highly recommend Sales Consultant Marc Brandofina, Sales Manager John Moore, and Jared in Finance---all great to work with!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson, Marc Brandofina

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jeff!!"

- Patrick O'Donnell

I was in search of a 2011-2013 Toyota 4Runner and found a 2012 at Andrew Toyota via Car Guru. I contacted the internet manager Shelby Loth via email. She was prompt in returning my email and provided me with the information regarding the 4Runner that was new to the dealership. I set up an appointment to look at it and she rushed the detail so it would be there and ready for me when I got to the dealership. Jeff Allen was my sales rep and he did a good job. He was patient, knowledgeable, and detail orientated. Laurie Differt was my finance manager and she did a great job of securing financing. She got me a great interest rate and term. The used car manager John Moore resolved an issue after the sale in a quick and fair manner. I got a fair deal and I'm very happy with my 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Jeff Allen, Jessica Klappa

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to get a Toyota"

- Bruce

Last week I leased a Rav 4 from Andrew Toyota. I have dealt with them several times, and each time it seems to get better. Be certain to ask for Jimmy Vallier. and also John Moore ( auto manager). They are honest, thoughtful, polite and have always treated me and my family very well. I spoke with a relative who used to work for a Toyota dealership in another state. She went over the deal and was amazed at the price and the extras. I would not look anywhere else. Be certain to ask for Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier

May 15, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with me! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business. Thank you, Jimmy V

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cordial,Knowledgeable and Doedens was pleasant to deal with."

- toyotafan bob

This was our third purchase from Andrews Toyota. We traveled from Burlington,WI to check out the new Rav4.There are many Toyota dealers between Burlington,WI and 16th Silverspring Dr.Milwaukee, but none that give the service and care we received from GM K.C. Han, New Car Manager John Moore and Salesman Mark Doedens III. When we purchased our 2017 Rav4, our cars are in a trust, MG Han made it his personal job to contact Toyota to make sure the paperwork was correct. New Car Manager, John Moore made sure he could get the color we wanted as quickly as possible so we could have our car for the holidays. It was Mark Doedens' III job to contact us and follow through to deliver that beautiful galactica aqua metallic Rav4 to us. Mark took substantial time to go over the car to explain all of the features in detail. This was important to us because of all of the new features the new Rav4 had compared to our 2009 Highlander Limited. We recommend Andrews Toyota to all of our friends and customers at Poolside LLC. Robert and Kathy Sivak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Han, Mark Doedens

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- kj

Prentiss/Jessica did a great job in being highly responsive to my questions. Ultimately we settled on a very fair price on their vehicle and they were wiling to match the trade in value from another dealer I had received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prentiss Farsee, Vince Miserendino, Jessica Klappa

Nov 08, 2016

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing me to earn your business. One of the many reasons I love my job is because I get to meet great people like your from our community! Best wishes, Prentiss Farsee

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Scion Xb 2008"

- StickShiftsForever

Since falling in love with my manual transmission Scion new in 2008, I have had the pleasure of enjoying the ride and receiving kind, respectful, courteous, professional service from the first moments of meeting the sales staff in 2008 ( Sarah) onward thru the years where I continue having the car serviced (Willie-Service Dept) to the point that my husband switched having his cars serviced at Andrew. I appreciate their overall sincerity, The staff cares about servicing the customers and always interacts among their coworkers in respectful ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2015

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored to have earned your business in both our sales and service departments. Thank you for making Andrew Toyota Scion your family Toyota Scion dealership of choice. Much appreciated, KC Han, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199