Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Moore.
John Moore
John Moore at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

John Moore

Used Car Sales Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

John has been with Andrew Toyota since 1997. He enjoys spending time with his two children and pets which include three dogs, three cats, and one bird.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of John Moore

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the customer service experience I receive..."

- A-HONNIE Verified Customer

I love the customer service experience I receive everytime I have my vehicle serviced. I love my Toyota and the team that works on him!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Butcher, John Endisch

Jan 08, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most awesome dealership I had the pleasure of..."

- bellvie24 Verified Customer

One of the most awesome dealership I had the pleasure of working with. Would recommend this place highly-qualified, and would recommend to others..very satisfied with treatment received by staff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Andrew Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Great to see all the..."

- 2Houndz Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Great to see all the employees following covid guidelines. So nice to have a a Dealer I can trust to make sure my car is safe while keeping me safe waiting for service to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help and provide a pleasant and safe experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is approximately the fourth car we have bought from..."

- Bandos Verified Customer

This is approximately the fourth car we have bought from our salesman Andrew. We have been lifelong Toyota owners and dealing with Andrew and John at this dealership make it all worthwhile. Your service department is exceptional, matching the salesperson in expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Akhahon, Willie Willett

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire car purchase experience was excellent. A..."

- phetzel2 Verified Customer

The entire car purchase experience was excellent. A relaxed, no pressure approach won me over. Charles, my sales rep, was awesome and worked with me to get the deal done. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional in I love how they communicate they..."

- CHIQUITAGEE12 Verified Customer

Very professional in I love how they communicate they were very friendly in made sure me and my bf were very comfortable good place too get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great 👍 Service, Sales, Great people,..."

- The Doctor Verified Customer

Everything was great 👍 Service, Sales, Great people, really easy and super fast and fun experience. Nice place to buy and service a car. I will be back 😀🤙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service, friendly staff, and a happy husband...."

- Boblizay Verified Customer

Fantastic service, friendly staff, and a happy husband. Processes was extremely straight forward and quick. Couldn’t ask for anything more then what was given. Thanks Andrew Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch service. I will continue to use Andrew..."

- Scott H Verified Customer

Always top notch service. I will continue to use Andrew as my service dealer of choice. Almost to 200,000 miles on my truck, and they’ll help make sure it reaches 300,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t impressed with the service on June 6th. salesman..."

- Unknown Verified Customer

I wasn’t impressed with the service on June 6th. salesman started with us then told us to move to the table so he could finish his customers he dealt with earlier that day. We were in the dealership for over 5 1/2 hours and for the salesman let me drive and pick out what I wanted to turn around and bring out a DIRTY (which still has the last owner things still in it) car and tells me this is the only thing I can get. Then financial manager takes us into her office and just tells me that I was receiving Gap insurance and didn’t offer extended warranty for the car, I also asked the manager if I could get a sheet of what all was inspected on the car and she said I could get it Monday. after purchasing my car I had to come back twice, in Monday I was supposed to get the car washed(detailed because they didn’t do it and still had the last owner stuff still in it) and my breaks looked at. They had my car for over 5 and only fixed the breaks, still didn’t clean my car out or washed it. Then the next day (Tuesday) I had to go back and talk to the service manager (which was very nice) to tell him that the break light was out he was able to get that fixed for me. But at the end of the day they sent me out on the road with a car that wasn’t ready (inspected or clean) and with the last owner stuff still in it. I still feel like I have a few more problems with this car but I been up there so many times I just feel like it will be a waste. Unfortunately I will not recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 23, 2020

Andrew Toyota responded

We apologize for your poor experience, please reach out to our General Manager Kevin Burgher at 414-228-1450. We would love an opportunity to make it right with you. Thanks so much

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,287

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,287

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,247

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,247

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,597

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,597

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,575

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,575

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,997

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,997