About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Willie Willett.
Willie Willett
Willie Willett, Service Advisor, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Willie Willett

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Willie Willett

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Andrew!"

- myScion Verified Customer

Great service and friendly staff! The facilities are very clean, and the waiting lounge is very nice. And they have a shuttle that can drop you off somewhere instead of waiting there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quicmkly helpful"

- EJDRAWS Verified Customer

From the time I drove on the lot there was someone cruising about that I could contact or who contacted me for the next step in my visit to buy a used car with my specs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Beacham, John Ferrigno

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willie is the BEST!"

- JKMSW Verified Customer

Andrew Toyota has been outstanding throughout all the years I have bought cars from them. The service is always great too! Willie is truly outstanding at assisting me with my car needs. His customer service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Mike Schmidt

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service made easy"

- SANDY Verified Customer

Scheduled an appt for routine maintenance and another issue on my 2015 Sienna. Was helped quickly when I pulled in. Was offered a ride home. The shuttle driver was friendly and easy to talk to on the ride. He called later to double check on picking me up. The routine maintenance was done promptly and Willie called to discuss how to address the other issue. We reached a resolution that I am satisfied with. The dealership is always clean and the staff always welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You, Marc! "

- langer.luke

Marc’s concern with getting me in the right vehicle went above and beyond! His questions were geared to finding out my exact needs and making sure I LOVED my new truck! Thanks for the attention to detail and the excellent customer service and care! Luke Langer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Brandofina’s review"

- Adriana’s review

Marc Brandofina was great to work with a very professional. The trade from the Highlander 2015 to Highlander 2018 was a great experience, Was a pleasure to work with Marc and Andrew Toyota. Thank you to making it so easy. Dr. Adriana Guevara DDS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purhase"

- Hellas

I have purchased my second car at Andrew Toyota and both experiences have been positive. Marc B. is a determined, patient, and friendly individual that goes above and beyond to help and provide the very best overall experience. I had tried other places, but in comparison to their competitions these folks are the most honest and reliable salespeople to work with. The service department excels as well!! Willy W. always takes care of me and never once have I had a long or disasstisfuonf service appointment experience. Go to Andrew to save yourself time and have the proper experience you deserve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored to have your repeat business in both our sales and service departments. Thank you for choosing us as your Milwaukee are dealer of choice. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience"

- Pam

Everyone was very helpful and positive when I went looking for a used car. They turned off the beeps for doors and trunk before I took my second test drive (those beeps are so annoying, especially in a campground ). No high-pressure sales tactics here, just sincere people who want to have happy (and repeat) Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you! Thank you for being a part of the Andrew Toyota family. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, General Manager

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service dept -- especially Willie "

- Hough

Willie Willett in Toyota Service is worth his weight in Gold! I've been meaning to write a Google Review for Andrew Toyota (specifically Willie) for some time. I've had my vehicles serviced by Andrew Toyota for about fifteen years. Other than the fact that I love my Tacoma (and the previous one before that) I have to say that Willie is my greatest reason for continuing to be a loyal Toyota owner. The man is simply brilliant; he has shared his wisdom on Toyota trucks with me many, many times. He goes miles-out-his-way to give his clients the best and most personable Toyota experience imaginable. After all the years he has become more like a friend and is as honest and trustworthy as the day is long. Willie will tell me when work is required and more importantly when it isn't. Absolutely dependable, he always has the vehicle ready on time, ALWAYS picks up his phone, knows his field inside-out and treats his clients like royalty. Worth his weight in Gold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Stephen! I am honored by this review. You made my week! Thank you for your kind words, We are very grateful for your continued business. - Willie Willett

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199