About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Santellan.
John Santellan
John Santellan, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

John Santellan

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of John Santellan

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Perez0530

Loved everything about dealership. I would recommend to all my family and friends. All staff were very professional and caring. Very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Haase

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Hollijo

Fantastic!!! They truly care about their customers. John Santellan takes always takes care of you I would recommend John and Mel Hambelton to anyone. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Cars, 2018

Hats off to Mel Hambelton!!! I've been most impressed by their professional, friendly, courteous, and thorough service I've received. They make me feel so comfortable and a familial atmosphere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence"

- trent1992

John and the rest out there do great work and I would highly recommend them for service or car purchases. A real stellar group for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Gillespie

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff"

- Vipertwoseven

My salesman was John Santellan. He worked his xxx off to get me the deal that I got. He's very personable and easy to get along with. Everyone knows when you go to the dealership you are gonna be there for a good 5hrs at the least and John made sure I was comfortable and didn't want for anything while I waited......highly recommend John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Miller

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jon133

Salesmen was wonderful! Outstanding staff and great environment to be around! I would recommend Mel hambelton ford to anybody buying a car! Awesome job ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. "

- JParmenter

The overall experience was great! John worked with me to get the deal that I wanted. He treated me with respect through the whole process. I will recommend this place to buy your next vehicle because I will definately be coming back when I am in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Shock

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car Purchase Experience"

- DanPaint5

This was the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Mel Hambelton and we will be back to buy more In the future. Great group of people and great to work with. I called ahead of time and informed the salesman what vehicles I was interested in. We got there at 5:00 pm and he had three cars with the different interior and exterior colors for us to choose from that we had requested. We left the dealership by 8:00pm with our new car purchased and the deal all done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Williams, Brad Gillespie

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Experience"

- Tmiller57

Relaxing and Enjoyable. John listened to me and finding exactly what I wanted became his mission. I was in charge and never felt pressured or uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reeve Zimmerman

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review on John Santellan"

- Kristen166

Been to several dealerships before this on and sales people were very pressuring and energetic to the point where it was annoying. Was walking around and greeted by John and he was extremely down to earth and overall one of the best sales people I've met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (830 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900

2018 Ford F-150

$57,610

2018 Ford Taurus

$46,030

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,295