John Wintle
John Wintle at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

John Wintle

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

18 Reviews of John Wintle

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Badis and manager John were great to work with. They were very patient and understanding. Badis answered all questions (I had a ton) and spent a significant amount of time reviewing car options wit More

by RJacks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Torres, Badis Boussetta

Oct 24, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

With all the options out there, we're glad that John, Badis, and David helped you find something that suits your needs! We hope that you love your vehicle and look forward to assisting you again with your next purchase! Take care until then! Thank you! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from salesman Hadi Eslam. Attention to detail at every step of the process More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, John! We're happy to hear Hadi provided you with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

Jing Lau was wonderful ... Though our first impression was not good ... We arrived at our appt time to be told the vehicle we scheduled to test drive and buy was not at the dealership ... Was told it was More

by DPATSKY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Absolutely a pleasure making a purchase with this dealership! Professional, experienced and hardworking staff. Always took the extra step to make sure their client are happy. An extra THANK YOU to Jo More

by MARTINA_GHOBRIAL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

MARTINA_GHOBRIAL - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Joe, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

Outstanding and prompt service. Extremely helpful and helped me pick out the car that was perfect for Me and went above and beyond in the customer service More

by MFSHEEHA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Jabrane, Mohammed Omar

Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

MFSHEEHA - Thank you so much for taking the time to give us positive feedback. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We're absolutely thrilled you love your new vehicle. We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

Sheraz helped me find my new vehicle very quickly and listened exactly to what I wanted. He was knowledgeable and you can tell he’s been selling the BMW product for a long time. Omar made the financing p More

by mryter5050
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheraz Sheikh, Mohammed Omar

Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

mryter5050 - Congratulations on your new BMW! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Sheraz and Omar was seamless and easy - that's exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer our customers. Thank you for sharing your kind words, and if there's ever anything else that we may do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

I started looking private sale for our x5 50i msport. Herb Chambers had one slightly above our budget but the vehicle was immaculate. CPO, factory warranty, etc. My first visit sent me running after sale More

by ngiles712
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

The service was reasonably good. My sales person is knowledgeable and works to provide good service. The car selection was also pretty good and comprehensive. More

by BENTONPRODUCTION
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lagas, Mohammed Omar

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

Despite the confined space that the dealership has to work in it was very well run an organized. The sales person and the financial person were phenomenal to deal with. The financial finalizer seem to u More

by Matas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perry, David Torres , Sam Tutton

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

We had a great experience at Herb Chambers BMW. The sales staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. At no point during the process did I feel like it was a "typical car buying experience". I will definitely More

by dan@mitraspec.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Jabrane, Mohammed Omar, Janely Canuala , Mohammed Omar

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $21,798
2016 Audi Q3
used
Monsoon Gray exterior
Automatic
quattro
new 2023 BMW 228i car
2023 BMW 228i
new
Storm Bay exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 230i car, priced at $39,695
2023 BMW 230i
new
Thundernight exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330e car
2023 BMW 330e
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330e car, priced at $50,595
2023 BMW 330e
new
Tanzanite Blue II exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive