John Wintle
John Wintle at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

John Wintle | Page 2

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of John Wintle

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

Worked with Kevin and David, everything was great. Very straight forward and knew what I wanted because they listened. Great car, would do it again the exact same way. More

by Greedy Herb Chambers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bugbee, David Torres

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

Thank you! third lease through this dealership - love them. The customer service, sales and service are so great and helpful. They made it very easy to do busine More

by mdannaher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Omar

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

OUTSTANDING!!! I never have experienced such a smooth non-stressful car buying experience. During my 70 years, I have bought many, many vehicles. The Herb Chambers w More

by COAKLEY.LINDA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdou Merheb, Mohammed Omar

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

We have been coming here for years for both sales and services. None of the teams ever disappoint. Special thanks to James,Dave and Hadi. Everyone is super helpful, responsive and will work w us on price More

by EGINGER26
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

Describe my experience THis time, I dealt only with Ahmed Jabran, someone that helped me before. He worked very hard to get things done. His dedication was a stimulus to go More

by MARIATERESA.NEIROTTI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Desroches

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

Both Nick and Mo were extremely professional and knowledgeable in facilitating our transaction to a seamless conclusion. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by NICLASTAN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Lagas, Mohammed Omar

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

Diagnosis Everyone was very courteous and very helpful. They really took care of my car with care. Overall experience was great from the Faculty to the envir More

by GALVEZJUNIOR1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Steffy, Mohammed Omar, Higor Teixeira, Samuel Desroches , Rubia Akram, Ajah Brown, Jano Letaif, Nick Mitrano, Giovanni Tosti

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solid BMW Dealership Kevin was very helpful and responsive. He consistently went above and beyond to satisfy my requests. Kevin has worked for BMW for a long time, which More

by Maxine1031
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bugbee

2

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Skyscraper Grey Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330i car, priced at $37,598
2020 BMW 330i
used
Black Sapphire exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330i car, priced at $36,998
2020 BMW 330i
used
Mineral Grey Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car, priced at $50,780
2023 BMW 330i
new
Individual Dravit Gray exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330i car, priced at $33,898
2020 BMW 330i
used
Alpine White exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Dravit Grey Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive