Johnny Mendoza
Johnny Mendoza at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Johnny Mendoza | Page 2

Commercial/Fleet Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Johnny Mendoza

May 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best vehicles in the ontario area good prices And good service on sales guys easy paper work and decent place More

by MATRANGABRANDON1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rizzi

May 23, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Faddy and his crews are excellent as always. That's why I've bought over 15 cars from him over the years More

by r.schick@fabcosteel.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mendoza

Apr 20, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

April 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought at least 15 cars over yrs and Faddy and his staff awesome Great experience and great service More

by r.schick@fabcosteel.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Mendoza

Apr 18, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My steering wheel is still off center and still drifts to the right when steering wheel is centered. Was told it met all specs. More

by R.ELLIS44
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez

Apr 05, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving this review. Your comments are important to us, and we appreciate all feedback, as it helps us grow as a dealership. Please contact me so we can further discuss your visit. I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Johnny. He was easy to work with very patient with us very accommodating, and we’re definitely going to go back to buy or next truck from Mark and Christophe More

by jose65
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ho

Apr 04, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much! It was truly a pleasure to have you as a customer, so we’re happy to know that the feelings are mutual. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything else in the future. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single member of the Mark Christopher team is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. I would never buy a car anywhere else in the world. More

by erica17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Erica, thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent experience from start to finish. Got exactly what I wanted. Big thanks to JT for being an awesome and helpful professional. Definitely ask for him. More

by jtrimble1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Rizzi , Angel Madrigal, JT

Mar 28, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New user, no review yet, will revise my opinion after 30 days. So far so good. More

by john
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon T

Mar 27, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

John, I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

March 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was such a big help and thank you to the finance department awesome poeple More

by ELBIGCHEESE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hess, Sam Fakhouri, Vincenzo Catalano, Jason Ho, Edy Lopez , DAS Admin, Gil Gonzalez

Mar 14, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

I am elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnny was so easy to work with! We knew which vehicle we wanted to purchase and got the deal ready. When we arrived, all we had to do was sign to docs and off we went! More

by cplasting
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2023

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Lloyd Beardsley General Manager lbeardsley@markchristopher.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $89,353
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $31,857
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,990
2024 GMC Terrain
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,875
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $95,420
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2024 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,987
2024 Buick Encore GX
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD