About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Jakubco.
Jon Jakubco
Jon Jakubco, BMW Genius, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Jon Jakubco

BMW Genius

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

18 Reviews of Jon Jakubco

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"740i Purchase"

- RG

If you're looking for a professional and knowledgeable sales representative, I heartily endorse Rolly Davidson at Knauz BMW. He made it easy to do business. Doug Kamp handled the closing in a relaxed fashion, and Jon Jakubo assisted with the turnover in a engaging and enthusiastic fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Doug Kamp

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow! What a review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We will be sure to let Rolly, Jon and Doug know about your awesome review. Thank you, and Happy Driving!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fantastic Buying Experience"

- VOGTAD

This was my first BMW buying experience and it was a truly enjoyable one! Everyone I interacted with was great and enjoyable to talk with, sharing their knowledge and personal experience with their BMWs. I really enjoyed the inquiries by Shane into what kind of experience was a looking for in a car, not just "what can I sell you", and looking for the right model that fits those wants and needs. Scott was also great to work with in explaining extended warranties and other options available in financing. And Jon truly knows his way around the car! He was very thorough and helpful with his overview. I look forward to an ongoing relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Adduci, Shane Lyon , Jon

Sep 27, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

I apologize for such a late response, but we are so thrilled to hear about your time with us! We know that your first time at a new dealership can sometimes be stressful, but we are so pleased that this was not the case for you! We will be sure to let Jon, Shane and Scott know about how pleased you are with their service. Thank you again, and Happy Driving!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolly Davidson"

- Brian Boorstein

I bought a car from Rolly Davidson...he was extremely knowledgeable, patient and pleasant to deal with in all aspects from showing the car to explaining the functions and features to finding what I wanted to a seamless buying experience. A real pro! Jon Jakubco brought a level of detail and expertise that was beyond my expectation. Scott Adduci was the most efficient and clear auto finance professional I have ever experienced. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Scott Adduci

May 01, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment! Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout the entire buying process without any hassle or pressure, and that you ended up find a car that you love! Rolly, Jon, Scott, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Class Customer Service"

- PSpracklin

I couldn't be any happier with my recent purchase at Knauz BMW. This is my first BMW, and just like the first time I few First Class on an airplane, I now know what awesome customer service feels like. My primary sales guy left the dealership while the car was on order and Bob Geisheker picked up the ball without missing a beat. Doug Kamp in the Finance group was super friendly, knowledgable and immensely helpful, so different than any other dealer Finance person I've ever worked with. I spent time with 2 Genius' during my sales process, Spencer Parker and later Jon Jakubco. Both are not only experts on the cars, but were very patient with me and my seemingly endless number of questions. Thanks again Sam, Bob, Doug, Spender and Jon for making my experience so excellent. I can't wait to buy another one. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker, Spencer Parker, Sam Picchietti, Doug Kamp

Apr 24, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're extremely happy that your first visit to Knauz was so pleasant, and that it met and exceeded all of your expectations! We're also happy to hear that our team was able to help you find a car that you love without any hassle or pressure! Bob, Jon, Spencer, Sam, Doug, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind review and words! Enjoy your new BMW, and happy driving!

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - New BMW from Matt Pudlo"

- NewBMW

I shopped at multiple dealers and this was hands down the best. They were great throughout the entire process. Every person I spoke to and worked with was a true professional. I purchased my car there and would highly recommend Matt Pudlo and this dealer to anyone looking for a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Kamp, Matt Pudlo

Mar 15, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We appreciate your kind review! We're happy to hear that our team was so helpful. We're proud of our friendly, hassle-free service. Thank you for your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first BMW!"

- JMR

My wife and had five different SUVs in mind to look at, and started our search at Knauz BMW and Rolly Davidson. We never made it to see the others. We felt comfortable with Rolly the minute we walked in, as he was open to discuss all of our options and did not pressure us at all. But we loved the BMW X5 we found and made the deal. Working with Doug Kamp to do the paperwork was so simple and fast, and he made us feel very comfortable as well. Picking up the car the next day was great. It was very clean, and we had excellent training with Jon Jakubco on all of the features in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson, Doug Kamp

Mar 13, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We're so happy to hear that we were able to provide you and your wife with the great service you both deserve. We're proud of the excellent work our team provides our customers with. Congratulations on your new BMW X5, we hope to see you again soon!

January 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Butch

Everyone I worked with at Knauz was terrific. Dave Benck, Bob Graziano and Jon Jakubco were all very professional, accommodating and extremely helpful. Jon was a real "Genius" in explaining all the nuances of my new car. I will certainly be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, Dave Benck

Jan 18, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, that's quite a compliment! We're so happy that you found a car that you love, as well as a dealership that met your needs! Dave, Bob, Jon, and the entire Knauz team appreciates your kind words and review! Happy driving!

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- danny1212

Got exactly what I wanted, and then some. The gentlemen working at the dealership could not have been more supportive, patient, and kind. You never get the feeling you do at other dealerships where you feel the pressure to purchase the car when you aren't ready. All the paperwork was done hassle free, and to my surprise, I got a complete rundown of my vehicle by Jon Jakubco, and I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and willingness to guide me through any questions I asked. My goodness was Jon good at his job. 5 out of 5 stars all around. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, Danny, that is quite the compliment! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience at Knauz, and that Jon made your trip worthwhile. The entire team appreciates your kind feedback, and are so happy they could help you find a car that you love! Happy driving!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, very professional "

- Karen

We received A+ attention when we purchased our new car. Luke Wojtas, our sales person, was very thorough in explaining the various features of the models we were looking at. His technical experience was very helpful. He was very personable, professional, and attentive to our needs. Immediately after purchasing our new car, we were introduced to the BMW Genius, Jon Jakubco. Jon was also very pleasant and professional as he methodically explained the sophisticated computer operating system. Our overall experience was exceptional. We would highly recommend Knauz BMW to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas

Dec 19, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Hi Karen! Thank you so much for your feedback, it's truly appreciated! We're so glad that Luke and Jon met your expectations, and found you a car that you love!

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience"

- Jim B.

Matt Pudlow was great to work with. He really knew his M cars and was very patient as I worked my way to a decision. I travel each week plus I was from out-of-state so I wasn't the easiest to accommodate. Jon Jakuboco helped at the delivery to ensure that I knew everything about the 2013 X5M. Big thanks to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Pudlo

Nov 17, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Jim, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Matt and Jon. Enjoy your X5M!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X1

$41,395

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340