Jonathan Park
Jonathan Park at Schumacher Lincoln of Delray
Refer Me

Jonathan Park

Consultant

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy B
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
3.9
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

3.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Jonathan Park

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot thank enough to Schumacher Lincoln of Delay for making the process of obtaining my vehicle so smoothly, they had everything ready once I have selected my car saving me the pain of spending an entir More

by johanna.jaramillo83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Johanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was exceptional and the whole team a Schumacher Lincoln made me feel right at home. The process was effortless and the team was very professional. I would recommend John and the whole team a Schuma More

by ajrn25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks

Jun 03, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brand new 2022 navigator. 20 miles. Won’t start on day 2. A total disaster. Nobody answers at the dealer. Calls go to dead ends no matter which options you select. Linco More

by aamcmillin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Ashley and Andrew. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please reach out to our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733 or at cs@schumacherauto.com. We would be happy to help you out.

May 09, 2022

aamcmillin responded

Your service department called today at 8:30. They indicated they were out of loaners. They said I had to call to get the car towed even though we have the black label service package. He said he could find me a lift to hertz. A loaner finally showed up after 3:00 today, more than 30 hours after the car stopped working. The loaner is two class sizes smaller than the car we purchased. It cannot fit our family. It is useless to us. A tow truck came at 4:00. It wasn't able to tow the car because the car couldn't even shift into neutral. A new tow truck just came and took it away. I called the CS number you provided and it went to voicemail. Is the owner of Schumacher aware of this? It's truly unbelievable. No company I've ever worked for would treat someone this way. Read the facts front to back and tell me how you'd feel.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife bought a brand new 2022 navigator. 20 miles. Won’t start on day 2. A total disaster. Nobody answers at the dealer. Calls go to dead ends no matter which options you select. Linco More

by aamcmillin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 09, 2022

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Ashley and Andy. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please reach out to our Customer Experience Management team directly at 561-253-6733 or at cs@schumacherauto.com. We would be happy to help you out.

May 09, 2022

aamcmillin responded

Your service department called today at 8:30. They indicated they were out of loaners. They said I had to call to get the car towed even though we have the black label service package. He said he could find me a lift to hertz. A loaner finally showed up after 3:00 today, more than 30 hours after the car stopped working. The loaner is two class sizes smaller than the car we purchased. It does not fit our family. It is useless to us. A tow truck came at 4:00. It wasn't able to tow the car because the car couldn't even shift into neutral. A new tow truck just came and took it away. I called the CS number you provided and it went to voicemail. Is the owner of Schumacher aware of this? It's truly unbelievable. No company I've ever worked for would treat someone this way. Read the facts front to back and tell me how you'd feel.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales people no complaints There were two sales men both deserve 50 stars for their work. More

by Buffy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon was patient, knowledgeable, fair and, above all, did what was required to ensure that our transaction was just what we wanted. We made a mistake by choosing lease over purchase and Jon attempted to diss More

by Jane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks

Sep 13, 2021

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Hello Jane, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon Park went above and beyond. His customer service was second to none. We can honestly say that we never would have closed this without him. Highly recommend. Tylyn made it so easy as well, Such a swe More

by Laura T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylyn Meeks

May 10, 2021

Schumacher Lincoln of Delray responded

Hi, Laura. These words go a long way, it motivates us to work even harder, thank you for the review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $31,488
2020 Buick Envision
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $61,898
2022 Ford Bronco
used
RED exterior
10-Speed A/T
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT Transmission
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $74,998
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear exterior
Manual 6 Speed
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,588
2018 Ram 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $30,888
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ivory Pearl exterior
Automatic