About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordi Prat.
Jordi Prat
Jordi Prat, Internet Sales Manager, Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Jordi Prat

Internet Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

I look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle purchase, while providing a hassle free and transparant experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Jordi Prat

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience "

- CHIPHOP32 Verified Customer

Our experience began with my husband shopping online for vehicles. What he wasn’t able to answer himself online, he was able to quickly get answered by Jordi Prat the internet manager via email. Jordi set up a time for us to come in and see the cars ourselves. My husband had been having a hard time deciding which make of suv he wanted. Jordi helped him see why Jeep was the way to go. When we came in I appreciated how he asked us questions up front to understand our budget and needs. He was honest, informative and easy to buy from. He made sure to have us experience all of the bells and whistles the car offered during our test drive. Even when the deal was finalized, he took the time to help us get set up with bluetooth, showed us how to set driver settings and gave us an intro to using the functions of the car. We drove away with a new car and my husbands smile from ear to ear was worth every penny spent. Thank you for a great experience purchasing our new Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Purple Dodge Charger "

- onwiththenew

I have been looking for a purple Dodge Charger for a few years as has Jordi Prat, sales person at Jerry Ulm Dodge in Tampa, Florida, in my behalf.. They seem to, if found, came with a Hemi engine which at the time I did not want. My family kept telling me as a "Grandma" I did not need a Hemi engine! Well, that's about to change! About 2 weeks ago, Jordi posted on my timeline on Facebook, they had my "Purple Dodge Charger" in the lot! I was going in to service my 2011 so it was convenient to go see it! The rest is history, this was on a Friday and by Tuesday I was driving it off the lot! She is an R/T Plus with Exhaust Sound and Plum Crazy in color! The sound of the muffler takes me back to my teenage years! Even got my sunroof! Jordi Prat, you are a wonderful salesman! Thank you Jordi from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Chute

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient leasing process"

- DANIELPTAUB Verified Customer

Very helpful team helped me close lease very efficiently. The selection of vehicles was extensive and the team were very professional. I can recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- OWENBAYNARD Verified Customer

Personal and helpful. No wasteful motion, straight forward, helpful and honest. Explanations when necessary were clear, accurate and complete. Would work with this team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Daher

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was good."

- erniebouchard Verified Customer

Salesman was great, we were pretty much in and out relatively quick. Overall I am pleased with the truck and dealership. I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsatisfied Customer"

- Lafayer Verified Customer

The staff is more concerned with themselves than their customers. Had to make return trip after poor delivery. Then on return trip was harassed by Ted salesman that he had 10 years of experience and made ) figures and he was going to loose his job because of me. 3 or 4 times he stated that and that I “have”to understand. In return trip he stated that they would put xzilin package on car at no cost to make up for it. When we got there he originally said no. When I showed him the email he said okay. When I asked for the contract after they put it in he said they put it on for free but I had to pay for the warranty. I then had to go to the on duty sales manager who agreed with me about the email and told the finance guy to write ghe contract which he did. However he marked the 3 year used block while the vehicle we purchased was s new 2019 Charger. Several other issues the last of which was the final conversation with the sslesman in which he said if j was willing to fill the survey out in front of him he would consider it. I am a retired disabled veteran and 38 total year in the Department if Defense and to have a salesman question my integrity is completely unacceptable. Then the sales manager tells them to honor the email agreement and they write it for a used 3 year vehicle instead of new year is just more salt in the wound. I cannot see my self recommending to any one to go to tgis dealership. Espicially military and veterans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure if the floor manager, sales manager or finance officers names.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super "

- JOHNP Dunedin Verified Customer

I hate buying cars. I was skeptical because the car I went in there to buy was no longer available. Jordi did try to prove that it was actually sold and they were not playing games. We checked out the same car at 2 other dealerships. Jordi found a newer vehicle. The negotiating was not nearly as painful as I was expecting. (The last car I bought was an awful experience at another dealership last year, so I was really on edge.) Everyone was pretty quick and to the point; not in a make your head spin sort of way. Albert was really honest about the additional upgrades and that went very quick. Not pushy at all, just explained the options nicely. Honestly think this could be the best car buying experience I have had. This is my 12th car. 8th "new" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Franco

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- CANTERO86 Verified Customer

I had a good experience at Jerry Ulm dodge. They we're fair with my trade and made sure I got as close as I could to the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordi was awesome"

- APERLMAN14 Verified Customer

Efficient, quality, and success. Great guy, trustworthy, would recommend definitely. He did a fantastic job walking me through the process and getting me everything I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JFIGUEROA.ROLDAN Verified Customer

Had a great purchasing experience at this dealer. Jordi was super knowledgeable and helped me in getting a great deal on a brand new Jeep! He is down to earth and I had a great time with him. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,449

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$64,991

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,528

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,476

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,991

2018 Ram 2500

$62,495

2018 Dodge Challenger

$23,957