Shawn Shaffer
Shawn Shaffer at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Shawn Shaffer

BDC Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
122 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Shawn Shaffer

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and fair negotiation over email. Great service from both sales and finance during pickup appointment. Clean and comfortable dealer showroom. More

by Dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed a very positive car buying experience - clear, easy, & quick. Sales staff were very nice to deal with. More

by carolineosinton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience thanks to the professionals at North Penn VW! From my initial online inquiry through to completing the sale, everyone was very friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a VW More

by SusanC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni, Jason Hartman

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy. Asked about and atlas and ones at the dealer. Picked one out was showed a couple more picked the original we were shown. No hard sales pitch very More

by TIERAD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, good staff. Professional. Will continue to go here for all my service needs. More

by Beorn Sunflower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Promises met . More importantly my better half is happy and she got her car back on time . More

by Bobpalidora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Bobpalidora responded

Ditto

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done right and done on time. Would recommend the service department to everyone More

by JRDEPHILLIPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience. No pressure to buy and I wound up buying. This is my first VW and so far I love it. With gas prices going sky high I traded in my Ram 1500 and got a new Passat. More

by valerie.rockett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always there to help when I need them and I have a great experience every time. More

by mkirk8516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience from start to finish. I enquired about a car online and got an immediate response. I then proceeded to take care of any questions, etc directly by text which was a great experience. All I More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jason Hartman

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results