Bill Kurz
Bill Kurz at North Penn VW

Bill Kurz

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

5.0
313 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Sales, Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

313 Reviews of Bill Kurz

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Noth Penn VW is very polite, professional, and always does their best to remain attentive to the customers wants, needs and concerns. More

by WJSTEFENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and fantastic staff Easy to work with and explains everything perfectly Will definitely return for my next vehicle More

by RobertFlynn401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, John Balassis

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill made the transaction as easy and painless as possible, would undoubtedly use him again for any future business More

by Mjpyrih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straightforward. Took the time to explain the car at delivery. No hard sales pitch. More

by reesebrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make appointments and then they don’t look at it until the next day. Had car in for same problems multiple times before being fixed. Two separate problems More

by Kla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Benton

Sep 07, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Mrs. Arnold, Thank you for your many years of loyalty to our dealership. I apologize that we've experienced capacity issues recently that have caused delays in both technician and part availability for your Passat. Our goal is always to diagnose and repair your vehicle in the same day without issue or sacrifice to the quality of service we offer. Thank you again for your time and we look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Best Regards, Ken Benton Service Manager

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North penn was VERY responsive from the moment I first contacted them!! Throughout the whole process they continued to be EXTREMELY responsive, thorough and professional. We were very very happy with the More

by paintereh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful service excellent love my car it’s great I love driving it thank you so much More

by swansue50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and polite people in every area of the dealership. Never felt like the salesman, Bill, tried to make me his new best friend; and treated me with genuine, friendly respect. More

by Baker.Jeffery.a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is professional, pleasant, informative and able to explain things to customers that they can understand. Also like videos of car being worked on and explained. Very helpful! More

by MAGARITY145
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our daughter purchased her first car …. A 2022 Tiguan . We found the whole process incrediblely easy … Our salesperson Bill was phenomenal. He answered every question and explained all t More

by gcheck107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results