Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Munoz.
Jorge Munoz
Jorge Munoz at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Munoz

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jorge Munoz

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge munos Buen servicio amabilidad Nos explicó muy..."

- moraleal20

Jorge munos Buen servicio amabilidad Nos explicó muy bien con palabras que pudimos entender y en todo momento estuvo preocupado por que estuviéramos bien s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted en el futuro. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"En mi experiencia puedo recomendar a Jorge Muñoz es una..."

- Payin2703

En mi experiencia puedo recomendar a Jorge Muñoz es una persona que te ayudará a buscar el carro que tú buscas y a tus comodidades! Come and look for Jorge Muñoz he is a amazing person who will help you to find the best car for you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Esperamos que disfrute de su nuevo automóvil y háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can come ti Toyota of Naperville and ask for Jorge..."

- Canales.p

You can come ti Toyota of Naperville and ask for Jorge Muñoz he es the best, he help us no any matter no the best way, Highly recomended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We really appreciate the support. Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Munoz muy buena persona muy buen servicio..."

- A.mendoza16

Jorge Munoz muy buena persona muy buen servicio execelente muy buen vendedor recomendado 100 porciento atento ayudo con mi compra de carro explicó todo el proseso.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Esperamos que disfrute de su nuevo automóvil y háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Munos excelente cervisio nos atendio muy bien estoy..."

- Martha.tupper

Jorge Munos excelente cervisio nos atendio muy bien estoy muy contenta con mi nuevo. Carro lo boy a mucho exelente recomendado 100 % Eric exelente cerbicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Martha, muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Esperamos que disfrute de su nuevo automóvil y háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge me atendió muy bien, se preocupó por mi y busco el..."

- Barreraadan217

Jorge me atendió muy bien, se preocupó por mi y busco el mejor trato para que mi esposa y yo podamos disfrutar nuestra nueva Higlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Esperamos que disfrute de su nuevo automóvil y háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sealer he help me a lot u can trust him really..."

- blokesensacion

The best sealer he help me a lot u can trust him really help full he try his best thanks Jorge for everithing Toyota nap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we’ll be sure to pass your kind words on. Have a great weekend! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Munoz fue muy amable con todo el servicio que nos..."

- Magasweetbak

Jorge Munoz fue muy amable con todo el servicio que nos dio, y nos ayudo mucho a entender el procedimiento en nuestra primera compra, gracias por su ayuda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Esperamos que disfrute de su nuevo automóvil y háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted. - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Muños muy buen vendedor y muy amable da muy muy..."

- Casanova1521

Jorge Muños muy buen vendedor y muy amable da muy muy buen servicio y ayuda a todos muy educadamente le daría diez estrellas pero solo salen cinco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted en el futuro. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Muñoz me dio un excelente servicio explicó pasó a..."

- Oliva Hernandez

Jorge Muñoz me dio un excelente servicio explicó pasó a paso y con detalles sobre servicio. Lo recomiendo a todos a trabajar con el! Buen trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Olivia, muchas gracias por tus lindas palabras sobre Jorge. Háganos saber si podemos hacer más por usted en el futuro. ¡Que tengas un gran día! - Travis Jackson, Gerente General de Ventas 630-615-4523

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD