Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Munoz.
Jorge Munoz
Jorge Munoz at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Munoz

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jorge Munoz

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience!"

- lgum234

Jorge was efficient and listened closely to what I was searching for in a car. I purchased a 2017 Rav 4 and am delighted with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 178,000 car was beyond reasonable repair, so I did my..."

- Lisa P

My 178,000 car was beyond reasonable repair, so I did my research online and realized TOYOTA was the best choice for my specific car needs. I found Jorge upon walking in and he was professional, knowledgeable, and patient with all my needs and endless questions. He understands the big purchase a car is and took that seriously as I continued to ask questions and to see all my options. He worked hard to show me everything available to me and I felt relieved and comfortable knowing I was in good and trustworthy hands with this large purchase. I’d absolutely recommend Jorge to anybody from the car expert to car novice as Jorge can assist you and make you pleased with your car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and truly exceptional rating! We're so grateful for your feedback! Have a great rest of your week ahead and come back and see us anytime!- Travis Jackson

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jorge was awesome! Very thorough and knowledgeable!..."

- BC

Jorge was awesome! Very thorough and knowledgeable! Naperville Toyota will be like family! Jorge stands above your typical car salesmen. He had our back every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mukesh Mehta

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good experience dealing with Jorge. Very..."

- Oscar

Really good experience dealing with Jorge. Very profesional, no rush, really nice. He was patient and knowledgeable. He made us feel relaxed and comfortable with his friendly attitude I strongly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Nov 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! All the best until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like buying from your trustworthy Uncle "

- johannaborrero

Jorge was great to deal with. A few other sales people were kind of avoiding us, it was late in the day and super cold. Jorge greeted us, asked what we were looking for, made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He wasn't pushy or annoyed (did I mention it was late?). We test drove 3 or 4 cars, until finally I found the one. We didn't get out of there until very late passed 11pm, but neither him nor Shari Pacchiano seemed annoyed or bothered. Thank you guys for your patience! that's why we always go back to Toyota of Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review and rating! We're so glad we could help you out! We appreciate your compliments to our staff as well. Have a truly exceptional rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my neighborhood Dealership"

- johannaborrero

We have been doing business with Toyota of Naperville for the past 7 years. Our most recent experience was great. Jorge Munoz, our sales person, was patient and informative. We arrived kind of late in the day and a few other sales people were kind of avoiding us, which is normal, like I said it was late in the day. Jorge took the time to greet us, acknowledge our needs, brought out about 3 cars for me to test drive and always with a smile on his face. We weren't done until after 11pm and I felt horrible to keep them there so late, but they were so graceful and nice. That's why we always come back and tell our friends about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Nov 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! Thanks so much for giving us a truly exceptional rating and review! We're very grateful to have you as a loyal customer! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and attention. I would definitely..."

- Geras

Very good service and attention. I would definitely recommend my family and friends when they think of buying a car. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera

Nov 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! All the best until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very friendly and helpful staff. Jorge came in on his day..."

- Marcsmith824

very friendly and helpful staff. Jorge came in on his day off to meet me and finish the transaction. Casey was also very helpful in finding the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! Thanks so much for giving us a truly exceptional rating and review! We're very grateful to have you as a customer! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is very patient and nice! He is willing to help out..."

- Chenzhi101

Jorge is very patient and nice! He is willing to help out in any ways he could! He knows a lot about cars and very professional on introduction to me. Very pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review and rating! We're so glad we could help you out! We appreciate your compliments to our staff as well. Have a truly exceptional rest of your week!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is professional. He was mindful and knowledgeable!"

- Don

When my wife and I parked at the dealership, he already opened the door to greet us. From that moment until we purchased a car and drove it out, he was guiding us through all those difficult steps. He showed us multiple cars and we did test drives on the road and on the test track (oh my goodness, I was very impressed on the test track near by. You must visit this and you will love it.) We absolutely recommend him for future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398