Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire
Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

Sales Manager

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
130 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Sales Consultant

Best Customer Satisfaction Score

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Jose Montlouis-Bonnaire

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came into this dealership with really no expectations on buying anything but in need of a new daily driver. Mj was my salesman and boy the amount of enthusiasm and hard work he put in able to find me a car More

by Juan
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Lawrence

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily was great to work with! !! She knew my needs and budget and did what she can to make sure I had the best deal for ME!! She upgraded me from a 2020 Malibu to a brand new 2023 More

by egant86
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I came in on the 2nd of January and we were lucky enough to have Jay Kirk as our salesman but by the end Jay became a friend. It was a breath of fresh air being able to come into a company that More

by AmybD
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kirk , John in finance was great!

Jan 17, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is No. 1 - hands down! The GM Scott Garman has a great team! Clyde Cani was our Sales Associate, he listened to our needs and wants. He was not pushy like m More

by christinapappas36
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Scott Garman, Clyde Cani , Paul with Allstate

Jan 03, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Milton was a pleasure to work with and the whole team. I would recommend them for your next purchase More

by J-jcn
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Milton Smith

Dec 26, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and I'm ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd new car we bought this year. We returned to Nimnicht because of Jay Kirk. He’s easy to work with. He’s a great sales representative. More

by Robert.bauman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kirk

Nov 19, 2022

Robert.bauman responded

This is the 2nd new car we bought this year. We returned to Nimnicht because of Jay Kirk. He’s easy to work with. He’s a great sales representative.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Larry Tunsil was very Professional, Knowledgeable and Informative in every way! Makes Customers feel Welcome and Comfortable without any Pressure because that’s a Dealbreaker for me. I would recommend hi More

by bigtank2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Beltran, L.T. Tunsill

Nov 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice young mans. He make a experience very nice for me. I will buys many car from nice young mans if he keep treat me nice. More

by Trevy Chax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Habada

Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in to Nimnicht Chevrolet today. I meet Klyde Cani salesman and Jose sales manager made me such a excellent deal on a new 22 Silverado. I couldn’t walk away from it. They gave me a g More

by Hotdarn41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Cani , John in finance and Paul in Insurance

Aug 24, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good on time you need they know they were doing it perfect cross all the t's no complaints More

by floflojo72
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $58,820
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,467
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,951
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $63,950
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive