Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jose Sanchez
Jose Sanchez at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jose Sanchez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jose Sanchez

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Martin Chevy was top notch. Very..."

- lsorensen88

My experience at Martin Chevy was top notch. Very knowledgeable, respectful, polite, courteous staff. I felt at home @ Chevy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Savodge

Jul 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and respectful! Thank you for the great rating and we will see you next time! - Martin Chevrolet

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's been a very long time since going through the car..."

- alyson.kersh

It's been a very long time since going through the car buying process and we couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you for helping us get into the best vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Adam Arliskas

Jun 01, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Alyson, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Martin Chevrolet in Crystal Lake. We wish you and your family safe travels in your new Chevrolet and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose Sanchez made purchasing a car very enjoyable. He was..."

- Jess

Jose Sanchez made purchasing a car very enjoyable. He was very nice and laid back. I will definitely recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Jess, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jose and Martin Chevy. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Martin Chevrolet

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very helpful and courteous. Purchased my new..."

- David

Ryan was very helpful and courteous. Purchased my new Silverado upon my second visit. Was not pressured into buying after my first visit. ?’s answered in a knowledgeable fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn, Ryan Kaufman

Oct 29, 2020

Martin Chevrolet responded

David, Congratulations on your new Silverado! We welcome you to the family. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Ryan knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new Chevy Silverado! - Martin Chevrolet

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,135
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,888
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,555
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,638
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,991
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive