Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joseph Guzzo.
Joseph Guzzo
Joseph Guzzo at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Joseph Guzzo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Experienced Sales & Leasing Consultant with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry for Honda. Gold Master Certified with the main focus on Customer Service

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Pre - Owned Cars

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Joseph Guzzo

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Kamatoy!, Mr. Guzzo, and Mr. Clifton were amazing!..."

- Artciaccia

Mark Kamatoy!, Mr. Guzzo, and Mr. Clifton were amazing! Mr. Radice, one word: phenomenal. The simplest and most painless purchase of my life. I felt like I was in my home, my own comfort zone, making a nice deal. I wouldn't suggest any other team to buy a car. These guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Friendly staff that are so helpful...."

- Techforpaws06

Awesome dealership! Friendly staff that are so helpful. This is my 2nd Honda and I will be back for more. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo and Pat Connelly were welcoming, genuine and..."

- The Silvestri Family

Joe Guzzo and Pat Connelly were welcoming, genuine and went above and beyond to get us a great car at the best rater! After purchasing many vehicles in our lifetimes, our experience with Joe and Pat was far superior to any other purchase we have ever made. We will definitely be back! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent explanation of the terms to trade in my 2017..."

- jhartman120

Excellent explanation of the terms to trade in my 2017 Honda Civic for a 2020 Honda Civic. Smooth transfer of vehicles and great overall service by Joseph Guzzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our dealer, Joe Guzzo, was excellent. The dealership was..."

- jalagna

Our dealer, Joe Guzzo, was excellent. The dealership was great. Joe was attentive and helpful, as he always is. He even helped me put my ezpass on the car. He is someone we always go to when purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was incredibly easy to work with. He was..."

- nickintro

Joe Guzzo was incredibly easy to work with. He was willing to work around my busy schedule. He also was considerate of my safety concerns during the pandemic. His professionalism and level of customer service made purchasing a car, normally a stressful experience, more enjoyable. I will happily work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes, Mike Lyttle

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Joe Guzzo to purchase my new Honday Accord...."

- tonydonoho

I worked with Joe Guzzo to purchase my new Honday Accord. Joe was a joy to work with. He was professional, knowledgable, and very friendly. He made the entire process go smoothly and timely. I would recommend Joe and DCH Kay Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. Everyone I..."

- megw1014

Had a great experience at DCH Kay Honda. Everyone I worked with was super friendly and professional. Andre, Joe and Armando were all great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for..."

- mary.biagianti

Joe Guzzo was fantastic. He had clear explanations for everything & was very accommodating. David Radice in finance was great as well. Very organized & clear expectations. All Covid protocols were followed by all. We were very happy & would definitely use DCH again as well as recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would..."

- markdcotroneo

Great experience. Great people. Great price. I would strongly recommend DCH Kay Honda to others! We appreciated that our new puppy was happily welcomed in the showroom. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935