About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Hammer.
Joseph Hammer
Joseph Hammer, Sales Consultant, Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Joseph Hammer

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Joseph Hammer

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I Got It I Got It I Got It 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾"

- Brent0608

Very Helpful Mr. Joe Hammer Got Me What I Wanted Very Positive, I’m Very Thankful I Didn’t Think I Was Going To Get It But He Was Able To Make That Happen For Me. Thank You So Much. If Anyone Needs A Car I Would Recommend Mr.Hammer He Gets The Job Done....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet. Thanks again for the review, and have an amazing day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Hammer is the greastest"

- Dantrell04

This guy Joe helped me out big time my 2005 Ford Expedition was a lemon and on the way to Chevy Currie it was giving out on us and he gave us his word that we was gonna get a car before we left and he did because we was gonna make it back home in that Ford thank you Joe Hammer I really appreciate you for all the help and effort to get me in the a brand new car......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We're happy to hear that Joe was able to help you get a new vehicle! Take care!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Guy -There to help!"

- Adam1991

Joe is an awesome guy who is there to help you every step along the way. He cares about getting. you into a vechile and will help you overcome any obsticle. As someone who went to numerous dealerships previously, Joe was the first individual who didn’t merely care about making a sale to benefit him. He will give you the best price in the greater Chicago area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for mentioning some of our staff that made your visit so great! Please let us know if you need anything else! Have a great day!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Personal Service"

- malibuguru

Joe Hammer was very professional, courteous, patient, and efficient. He spent a lot of time with us making sure we had everything we needed and wanted and along with Anthony Manno got the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Manno

Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We're happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to help you out! Have an awesome day!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience "

- autty

Stopped in to begin my search for a preowned Camaro. Was greeted by Joe Hammer,who guided me to exactly what I wanted. He was friendly,professional,and helped me through the process. I left 31/2 hours later with my new car. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Manno

Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Tomfalk1

Totaled my car and stoped at several dealers and this was by far the best. Joe hammer got me exactly what I was looking for and made buying a car easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Tom, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505