Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Hammer.
Joseph Hammer
Joseph Hammer at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Joseph Hammer

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Joseph Hammer

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son is in the Air Force in Texas. He found a camaro..."

- laurie.negley

My son is in the Air Force in Texas. He found a camaro online that he wanted. We worked with Joe over the phone/text & mail. Joe was extremely helpful & always available even via cell phone & always got back to me very timely. He is very professional & I could not have asked for a better salesman. I would absolutely recommend him although we live in PA. Thank you Joe for everything. You are great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words ! We hope your son enjoys his new Camaro. Everyone at Currie Chevrolet wishes to thank your son for his service to our beautiful country.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Joseph was great to work with and..."

- Annacgillian

Great dealership. Joseph was great to work with and helped to get us a good deal. Helped talk us through different options to make the best decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was totally impressed with the sales person that worked..."

- nick.michalski

I was totally impressed with the sales person that worked with me. His name is joe, very knowledgeable and not pushy. The dealership is really nice. Thanks for your hellp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe cant thank you enough for making my visit there a..."

- Armerina

Joe cant thank you enough for making my visit there a great experience. I will definitely refer more customers your way. I appreciate your patience in explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe made me feel like Family"

- michael

Joe Hammer provided me with the information I wanted, made the experience pleasant and enjoyable and things couldn't have worked out better. A friend of mine is looking for a new vehicle for Himself and his Daughter and I'm certain He'll stop in to talk to Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was a absolute pleasure to work with. He really knows..."

- Dlr720

Joe was a absolute pleasure to work with. He really knows about the automobiles he is selling and was patient in answering all our questions. It was refreshing to have someone who was truly focused in find the right vehicle for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Hammer gave outstanding service. Very professional!..."

- Bpmari90

Joe Hammer gave outstanding service. Very professional! Glad we got the opportunity to work with him, as he was able to provide the information needed on the vehicles we were looking into. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service in guiding me to find the right..."

- delmarfit

Outstanding service in guiding me to find the right vehicle fit for my family. Love the new ride and my kids love the entertainment options. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Professional Service"

- gordon

Joe is a very honest likable guy who got along with very well. He was very informative, not pushy at all and was interested in what I wanted and needed. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was referred to me by a friend and I owe that guy a..."

- Bestsat16

Joe was referred to me by a friend and I owe that guy a dinner. Joe was everything I was told he was, friendly, knowledgable, and professional. He answered all of our questions and made the process quick and pleasant. Well be back again for our next purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,612

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,612

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,838

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,838

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,931

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,931

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,344

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,344

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835