Joseph Hanily
Joseph Hanily at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Joseph Hanily | Page 3

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Joseph Hanily

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at the location! The team was kind and patient. They were detailed in every aspect of the sale and made it a very pleasant experience. More

by ALEESHACHISHOLM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw

Apr 21, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent service experience!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very happy with our experience... did not feel pushed into anything at all. Our sales man was awesome and the time to get it done was not bad either. More

by Nikki
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Apr 09, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback and we are happy to hear about your experience!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

Such an amazing experience! They really made sure I left satisfied and with a new vehicle! Paul was also super helpful and kind! Thank you again!! More

by BECCA6777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Rahsaan Jones, Al Cunha , Paul Dugan, Steve Umoru

Apr 07, 2021

Honda Universe responded

We are happy to hear about your amazing experience with us and we thank you for the positive feedback!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service team , will keep buying and service at Honda Universe feel like I’m home , nice and peaceful Thank you Honda universe staff More

by MONCAYOSAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know that our team could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service My salesman Joseph was great , he called me the next day after delivery of my new Honda to see if everything was alright, purchased many new cars and that was the first ,and Neil Gold More

by Frank M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Goldstein

Mar 09, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on the trade in of my vehicle. Very easy and straightforward process. Competent employees who handled all the required paper work in a very efficient manner. More

by FIZBOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McGraw, Nick Salerno

Mar 05, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good trade in value - better than Auto Lenders. Better price on the car I wanted. Friendly - great follow up service after sales. good financing department More

by marcjwilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno

Feb 25, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with my experience here. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and professional. A lot of the deal was handled over the phone which helped make the process go smoothly and efficiently More

by KALYNNHANILY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Swenson, Steve Umoru

Feb 12, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had a great experience at our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at the dealer. Everyone was attentive and friendly. I love Hondas and so glad I was able to get a new one. Bryant was great!! thank you! More

by EVYSO77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Carrero

Feb 05, 2021

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy you had a great experience working with our staff and we hope to see you again soon!

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,499
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,879
2017 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,943
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,987
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $23,999
2016 BMW X5
used
Space Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive