Joseph Pekar
Joseph Pekar at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Joseph Pekar

Commercial Sales Manager

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

I entered the Auto Business in Spring of 2014 as a sales person. In Fall of 2016 I took my current position of Commercial Sales Manager. Over the past 4+ years we have grown to one of the TOP Ram Commercial Dealerships in the area. I grew up in the Portage Lakes and Live in North Canton with my Wife, 3 Boys and 4 Rescued Dogs. When I am not at work we enjoy my kids baseball, soccer, track, and cross country events as well as going out on our boat every chance we get. I love doing home improvements projects as well. I also assist with our Family Owned Kennel keeping up with the maintenance and am active and sit on the board with Promway Rescue

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Joseph Pekar

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a fleet purchase for my company. My first was a 2014 Dodge Caravan which was one of the best vehicles I've ever had. I'm loving my second from this dealership which is a Dodge Char More

by DLANCE0
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Joe met your expectations. Congratulations on your new Charger SXT! Thank you again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, salesperson very friendly and knowledgeable of commercial vehicles. Excellent service and great selections of vehicle to choose from. I will keep it in mind for my personal vehicl More

by RTSCARHAULERS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have found the folks at Fred Martin to do what’s necessary to facilitate the deal for me More

by CAROLE_CIRINO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda

Mar 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Carole! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin Superstore is a very respectable business. Everyone I had contact with was very professional. More

by dsainato3771
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

Feb 26, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience joe pekar was very niceExplained a lot. Good experience joe pekar was very nice Explained a lot. Very nice Jeep thank you More

by BUCKEY52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Joe and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and care for client needs. Joseph was excellent to work with. Ya More

by MIKE.HANNEBIQUE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Mike! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered our truck in October, expecting it to take 4-6 months. We were very surprised when it came in 2 months. Fred Martin did a great job of getting everything ordered and delivered. We will definitely More

by MNull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great folks, made the deal easy and accurate no games. I will buy my next vehicle from them. More

by JJONES64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to hear Jospeh provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased two RAM Promaster vans. Kept up to date on delivery, fair pricing, great communication. More

by JANDJFIRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you and that you had such a positive experience with the purchase of your two RAM vans. We thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin and Joe Pekar continue to amaze myself and my company with extreme professionalism and service We will continue buying vehicles and Ram products due to our experience with them More

by CLASSICLANDSCAPINGINC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Jul 27, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Joe and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,000
2018 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $30,000
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,800
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,500
2020 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,585
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive