Trey Mihok
Trey Mihok at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Trey Mihok

Sales

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
4.8
21 Reviews

Hello everyone ! I’m a very energetic and outgoing individual! So out side of work I’m always doing something whether it’s sitting by a fire or going to the gym ! I’m also a very big food enthusiast. My job is to make your buying process as smooth as possible and get you into a vehicle of your dreams ! Look forward to earning your business ! 😀

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Trey Mihok

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin is a great dealership to do business with. This is my second car that I have leased from them. More

by rhoward5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

rhoward5 responded

Thanks Fred Martin Superstore and the great Rob Zabel.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i was treated with very professional and friendly people. bought 2 vehicles and leased one in the last 6 years. will be back More

by SSUCHY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was very helpful and patient with me. He made sure I was happy with what car I was choosing and made sure any questions I had were answered. He was very personable and funny. More

by Tyler.maehler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Tyler, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working Trey and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was impressive, very personable, and knowledgeable. His no pressure sales approach was not expected at a dealership and he was patient by showing us many cars before we decided on one. Ask for Trey Mih More

by Jimmy Jamm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful, informative, and willing to go the extra mile. I will be using them again for future purchases. More

by hayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was absolutely amazing. He was able and willing to help in anyway he could even when it took forever to find a car that fit our needs. He was amazing. Would highly highly re More

by melmatt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for your review and kind words for Trey! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have great sales people not pushy just looking for what you want I have purchased my fourth vehicle from Fred Martin I had a couple hiccups but they took care of the problems immediately and never had More

by MILENKAJEREMIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal, Amber Williams

Jun 27, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought almost all of my cars from here, absolutely love this dealership! Trey was amazing! More

by Jhelmuth0306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to hear Trey provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but good things to say, from all of Fred Martin's employees to their financing department, they have always left with a smile, AND the only dealership that makes you feel welcomed. I appreci More

by lavernesullivan15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

May 09, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's great to hear that Amber and Trey were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not have good credit. I reached out to you guys and you were amazing. I personally feel like the red carpet was rolled out for me. You treated me like everyone else and More

by JOSTHEONEJOTHEONE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim smith he helped Trey

May 09, 2022

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,825
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive