Joseph Pekar
Joseph Pekar at Fred Martin Superstore
Refer Me

Joseph Pekar | Page 2

Commercial Sales Manager

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH 44203

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

I entered the Auto Business in Spring of 2014 as a sales person. In Fall of 2016 I took my current position of Commercial Sales Manager. Over the past 4+ years we have grown to one of the TOP Ram Commercial Dealerships in the area. I grew up in the Portage Lakes and Live in North Canton with my Wife, 3 Boys and 4 Rescued Dogs. When I am not at work we enjoy my kids baseball, soccer, track, and cross country events as well as going out on our boat every chance we get. I love doing home improvements projects as well. I also assist with our Family Owned Kennel keeping up with the maintenance and am active and sit on the board with Promway Rescue

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Joseph Pekar

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great folks, made the deal easy and accurate no games. I will buy my next vehicle from them. More

by JJONES64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

We are very happy to hear Jospeh provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased two RAM Promaster vans. Kept up to date on delivery, fair pricing, great communication. More

by JANDJFIRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to work with you and that you had such a positive experience with the purchase of your two RAM vans. We thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fred Martin and Joe Pekar continue to amaze myself and my company with extreme professionalism and service We will continue buying vehicles and Ram products due to our experience with them More

by CLASSICLANDSCAPINGINC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daylor Neal

Jul 27, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Here at Fred Martin Superstore, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Joe and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

Everyone at the dealership was professional and kind, I recommend them to anyone. I’ll definitely be buying from them again in the future. Thanks More

by CURTHETHERINGTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Williams

Jul 06, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Curt, Thank you so much for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third vehicle purchase from this dealership in the last 10 years. I do a thorough search for the best deal every time, and Fred Martin Superstore has won my business every time. Lisa was a ple More

by Bruce
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Allison

Jun 20, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Bruce, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Fred Martin Superstore. I'm glad to hear that Joe and Lisa were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very relaxed environment and the employees were all very friendly to me. I purchased my last vehicle from this dealership and this time around the process was even faster. More

by andrex1005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, Nice vehicles, Clean inside environment. Got in contact with me quick about a vehicle, almost exactly what I wanted. Transition went pretty quick. More

by RIXROC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Bittinger

May 25, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fred Martin Superstore! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe has been great! He works with us and treats you like a person. It is not every day that you find some one like joe. Keep him around!!! More

by 1040
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joe and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Pekar went the extra step as always. Kim in finance make it super easy with the warranty! And I love getting the three years of free oil changes! More

by jandk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Young

Mar 17, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Joseph and Kim here at Fred Martin Superstore. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was such a pleasure working with the staff and Joseph Pekar he goes the extra mile to make sure everything is exactly how it should be . More

by 2006 jeep liberty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Fred Martin Superstore responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Joseph and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you - Fred Martin Superstore Team

11 - 20 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $69,065
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $66,365
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,975
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,500
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,325
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,500
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive